Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Sean from Canada
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 6 nights in August 2012
Great service, friendly staff. No complaints
All around great hotel
Nice hotel in the Causeway Bay/Wan Chai area, Close to Wan Chai ferry terminal for Victoria Harbour. Kowloon City is awesome for shopping, Nathan Rd. Very safe also.
Reviewed September 13, 2012

yuhan from Indonesia
Groups
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
love wifi everywhere and free
free wifi everywhere and free
nice hotel in causeway bay, with nice price, with free wifi everywhere around the hotel, near causway bay MTR station, near under bridge resto (crap speciality), many hong kong artis visit this resto. many resto with great taste and nice value, near causway bay SOGO. very reccomended hotel in the town
Reviewed September 13, 2012

David from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Location, excellent room
Excellent Location, quality and spacious rooms
this is one of the better hotels i have stayed at in this area. the rooms are quite spacious and clean for that matter. it's also in a great location, located between two subway stations. a few minutes walk away from times square and has plenty of restaurants and shops in the vicinity for those avid food goers and shoppers. the name of the hotel itself hints at a high-tech hotel, which it does lend itself too. keyless doors (just swipe your card in front of the reader), a radio, dvd player, digital tv, and even a bathroom door that slides open and closed with a push of a button. great for solo travelers, couples and even for business.
Reviewed September 11, 2012

carlos from United States
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great location.
It was exactly what I expected judging from the reviews I read. The room was small but clean and neat. The staff was very helpful specially the night attendant named Mario, who accommodated my request to store a small package for me overnight in their house freezer.
Just a bit overpriced for the size of room and bare amenities.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Surya from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
small room but good service
shopping and wi-fi
i think this room have a good design interior and modern enought but it's very small for me. well..i just looking for a quite place and i find here. i like shopping and this hotel stay near from shopping area.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Hui from Hong Kong
Business travelers
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
an convenient location for hktdc trade fair
great location for trade fair and shopping
it is within walking distance to the hktdc and causeway bay. work and entertainment can be combined within walking distance. the hotel room is small but it is still a bit bigger than other hotels nearby. petty good deal for such rate.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Mary from Philippines
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
Great Hotel for its price
Free and fast WIFI connection, Near the Tram, Clean rooms
We enjoyed our stay in this Hotel. They have friendly staff and very accommodating to the guests. The rooms are clean and look decent. We appreciate the fast internet connection. We love the glass doors. The place is near the Causeway bay MTR and the tram. Time Square is just walking distance.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

Ian from United Kingdom
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
Efficient, clean and well located
Great value in accessible location with well fitted room
The rooms are a decent size by HK standards with decent drawers and hanging space. Bathroom well fitted out with good shower. The reception was relatively fast and efficient.
Reviewed September 10, 2012

BAU from China
Couples
Superior
Stayed 1 night in September 2012
the location is good
the hotel is new and clean. The location is good.
i like this hotel coz the hotel is very clean. It is very close to shopping area. Also, many choices of food to eat.
Reviewed September 09, 2012

Meng from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Clean hotel and accessible
late check-in was possible
I arrived close to midnight and had informed the hotel that I would be checking in after midnight. Everything went without a hitch. The airport bus A11 stopped on the next street and it was a quick walk to the hotel, with a smooth check-in. The room was clean and was bigger than what I had booked. They need to improve their vending machine selections but there were two 7-eleven stores close-by, so that wasn't too crucial.
Reviewed September 09, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: