Very good 7.3
Based on 2309 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2309 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Fay from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 7 nights in August 2012
everything a single traveller needs
good amenities, well-located, pleasant and helpful staff
Terrific stay. Room was per HongKong standard size-wise. Appreciate the clever use of (limited) space to include a fair amount of amenities. Unless you were small of stature, the room may be squeezy for two people and accompanying luggage. On the plus side, the staff are helpful and well-informed about the local area. During the first 3 days of my stay, the wifi was down. when it was working again, the reception was great in my room on the 13th fl.
Reviewed September 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

giacomo from Italy
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in August 2012
Nice room and well located hotel
Well cleaned room
Nice room and well located to the most interesting attractions in the city. People at the recdption very friendly and helpful. I would definetly come back there again.
Reviewed September 05, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Bertrand from United States
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, good value
New and clean
Excellent location, near Wan Chai, east MTR access, fast wifi
Reviewed September 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

kaman from Macau
Family with teens
Modern Triple
Stayed one night in August 2012
Good Location
Shopping
If I have another choice, I will not stay in this hotel as the bad facilities with higher room price. My family and I stayed in this hotel on weekday, but the price is same as 5 star hotel. Due to the room is triple room including 4.5" double bed and 3.5" single bed. After shower, the floor of the bathroom is full of water. Besides that, the bathroom is not good for family as privacy is lowest. And the TV signal is very bad. It is only good for shopping as near causeway bay.
Reviewed September 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Nicholas from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in August 2012
Small room but very clean and well appointed
Great location
The WiFi was not working while i we there otherwise the hotel is a nice.
Reviewed August 31, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Raquel from Brazil
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Lovely Hotel
Great location!
Loved my room. Nice view and location was perfect!!
Reviewed August 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jingke from China
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location but small rooms
Great location
Great location but small rooms. Hongkong is great!
Reviewed August 29, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ching from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Good location, average service
Easy access to Causeway Bay, great for shopping
location is good if you want to stick around causeway bay. a bit of walk to mtr. service is very average. towels are not very clean. also, they don't clean the room until 2pm. ac is very noisy. when i stayed there, fire alarm was turned on because someone was smoking in the room. after the alarm went off (in 2 min), i tried to call front desk to check if everything is ok, but no one answer. in the end, i had to walk down 8 floors to check everything is ok.
Reviewed August 28, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Emily from Malaysia
Family with young children
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Great location
near shopping centre
Hotel is clean..Near to sogo. around there got MCD,and restaurant. Near Lee Garden also (Sell branded things)
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Saori from Japan
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice location, clean room
near from station and good for shopping
Business trip to Hong Kong and all places I had to go were walking distance from the hotel. Very convenient. Not so far from the MTR station and Times Square as well. The room was a bit small, but still good enough becuase I just needed to have a space for sleeping. The room was, however, clean and tidy. I liked to have iPod speaker and free wifi access from the room. Some other hotels in this area do not have wifi in the rooms. I will stay in this hotel again when I come back to Hong Kong.
Reviewed August 22, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: