Very good 7.3
Based on 2313 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2313 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

ho from Macau
Couples
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very bad hotel and expensive
bad service
i will not recommand anyone to stay this hotel as the service and hotel not cleaning and very bad service to clients
Reviewed August 08, 2012

Chong from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great experience
Affordable prices considering the facilities given, look brand new
Enjoy my stay there, value for money! The facilities are brand new like, comfortable bed and nice bathroom, staff was okay, location is not too bad as well.
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Alraogey from Iraq
Business travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
but small rooms
to metro just 5 min
sooo small room, in gz just 250rmb maybe. others is ok
Reviewed August 07, 2012

Roger from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Location location
Friendly staff... Clean rooms
Stayed 2 nights, the location of the hotel and staff helpfulness make it a very enjoyable experience.
Reviewed July 31, 2012

Fiona from Hong Kong
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
great location and clean
great location, quite near to times square / cwb mtr station
we only made the reservation near midnight of the day, and our room was upgraded. probably that's why the room was a bit larger that what i would expect
Reviewed July 30, 2012

michael from Australia
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
good location, big room but small bathroom
good size room, new hotel
very small door to enter the hotel, you could walk past it. reception on the 2nd floor very small desk. the room was of a very good size, quite impressed however the toilet area is very narrow, the shower is ok.
Reviewed July 29, 2012

Alvin from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Nice, small and convenient
Convenient and accessible
Staff are v friendly and wifi connection is great. Rooms are a little small but that's HK.
Reviewed July 28, 2012

Vincent from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Great value for $$
Excellent location
the check in staff was very kind to upgrade me to the highest floor of the building. the room was spacious and comes with a small balcony. hotel location is perfect for shopping, just a couple of min walk to time square. the only thing that i can think of to make this hotel perfect is that i wish the bed is softer and more comfy. it was a bit too firm for me.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Paul from Australia
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
very small room but clean
7 mins walk to mtr, good for budget consciences
i stay 2 nights there. good location close to shopping mall (time square). lots of small noodles bar & hk style cafe in the area. hotel bed was too soft for me & a tight squeeze for 2 people (i am only 165cm & my wife much smaller) six footers will need to upgrade for king bed if its available!! recommended for short stay, anything more 4 days will start feel cramped.
Reviewed July 24, 2012

Emily from Singapore
Couples
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Valued for money
5mins walk to MTR,
Booked this hotel because there happen to have 15% discount. Money was well spent, finding the hotel is indeed challenging. My partner actually missed this hotel a few times when we return back after our daily trip, so you can imagine how not obvious this hotel is. Checking in is not at ground floor, have to take the lift up. What I like is each level there's only 3 room. I requested for high floor which they provided us with it. Staff was friendly, able to speak & understand good English. Room is clean, WiFi provided free. What I like most is the rain shower. Hair dryer, towel, room slipper, toothbrush, toothpaste, comb etc was provided. There's place to hang up clothing, very useful. My partner complained the bed is a little tough to his liking but I felt it's okay, so it's very subjective. Hot water flask is in, very pretty ones. They have Ipod/Iphone docking stations :D Nothing around that area and difficult to find food. All have to walk a distance. One of the nights we even had to go to the 7-eleven to get cup noodles. There's no restaurant or cafe in this hotel so you have to travel out. Overall, decent and value for money. Might consider staying there again because I like trying out new hotels everywhere I go.
Reviewed July 23, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: