Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room comfort and quality 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food and dining 5.7
Sort by

Jon from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in May 2012
Clean rooms but a bit of a walk to shops/bars etc
Clean, nice rooms
this hotel is fine. rooms are reasonable size and clean, there's a coffee maker but no safety deposit box inside the room. the location is ok, but it's down a side street in between wanchai and cwb so 10-15 mins walk from either mtr, so also a walk to bars and restaurants. not too much in the local area.
Reviewed July 18, 2012

Alina from Russia
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed one night in January 2012
nice hotel
good location, specious rooms
located in the center of hk island, close to mtr and all amenities, free internet, quiet area
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Rayner from Singapore
Business traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice Hotel
Location good and cheap
what a wonderful choice. booked online and so glad i chose this hotel. convenient to everything. the location is superb and what isn't walkable is only a short cab ride away. pricing roughly half of other hotels at the same location. no meals provided, but close to lots of eateries in the area.
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Kelvin from Philippines
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Convenient Hotel perfect location!
The hotel is conveniently located near restaurants & HK convention center
I had a great time during my stay in the hotel. Everything you need is around the corner
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Murray from Australia
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Great hotel, good service
modern
Great hotel, enjoyed the room, had one problem with wifi so the fixed asap no problems at all, would recommend
Reviewed July 11, 2012

Mark from Hong Kong
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed one night in July 2012
Very good location, but small room
convenient location, close to shopping malls
short stay at the hotel, very presentable but rather small rooms, the service was average, but the place was kept clean and tidy, the design and atmosphere of the room was very modern and contemporary although the fitting out finishes were rather rough. there is no in-room dining, but the location is close to 24 hour local restaurants and mcdonalds. the whol stay was overall pleasant and would visit if needed to around the area,
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Curtiss from Australia
Group
Modern Triple
Stayed one night in July 2012
Nice hotel near causeway bay
Very Clean hotel
the hotel was one of the cleanest i've stay at (spent 3 weeks in japan, korea, macau and hong kong) would definately stay here again. if your a smoker the rooms are non-smoking unless you want to pay 25 aud fine or simply use the outdoor smoking deck
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Richard from United States
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 10 nights in June 2012
Nice hotel,NIGHT staff, Mgr Professional, English.
Elevaters,good,cleanliness good, a/c very good, maid service excellent, great water pressure shower!
In general the hotel it self was average in comparison to all the hotels I have stayed at in over 50 years of travelling around the world. This hotel is WAY OVER priced.The Restaurant was closed the whole ten days I stayed there. No laundry/dry cleaning service. I had to go several blocks,(about 1 km to find a laundry in HK). Also, had to leave a $100.00 USD , cash deposit at reception, even though my stay was already paid!!! In general, the location was good for me, as I have been to Hong Kong before and I knew exactly where I wanted to go. I selected this hotel only considering its location and wifi, which was good!
Reviewed July 09, 2012

Martin from Indonesia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
Good Location
Good location and service. the room are of ideal size compared to the rooms of other hotels in hk island. the room is clean.
The bed is hard, no smoking in all rooms. Good location and service. the room are of ideal size compared to the rooms of other hotels in hk island.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

robin from Germany
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
lovely hotel
best hotel to saty with family
very nice it was and i liked the atmosphere at the hotel and its service just want to suggest my whole family to go there and stay once a while
Reviewed July 04, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: