Very good 7.3
Based on 2308 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2308 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for money 7.5
  • Food/Dining 5.7
Sort by

Denise from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Location a definite plus
Helpful reception staff; clean room with modern fixtures and fittings; location close to tramways system (easy to navigate)
when we first saw our room we were shocked at how small it was. over the time of our stay we found that we were just sleeping and showering there after a busy day out and about in hk, so it was quite adequate.
Reviewed May 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Hunt from Canada
Solo traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location, room so-so only
Good location
the rooms are quite standard. and the facilities are a bit wonky. but it's something expected from hk mid-range boutique hotel. my stay was uneventful with very few interaction with the staff or reception. the room was clean enough though the toilet smells of urine the first night i moved in... the situation was ratified subsequently.
Reviewed May 10, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ruth from Thailand
Family with older children
Family Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Great location and nice staffs
the room is very clean and recentable price
i would reccomment this hotel. and i would definitely stay at this hotel again when i come to Hong Kong. Wifi Hotel is locate in a perfect location, close to shopping area, dinning area. good enviroment and safe. Staffs are very nice and helpful. the room is a good size, i stayed in family room type and its a good fit for 4 people.
Reviewed May 09, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robinson from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Good location, tidy hotel
Good location, nice bathroom
I was upgraded and found the room to be surprisingly large with plenty of room to move around. It also had a microwave oven inside the room. The room was nicely lit up with plenty of lighting. The bathroom was large and the shower area was also very large. The air-con was a little bit stuffy however. All in all I felt that the room was a bargin.
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Daniel from Switzerland
Solo traveler
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 5 nights in April 2012
Nice hotel at good location
good location, small but all you need
Wi Fi Hotel has nice but small rooms. It's all very convenient and reduced to the max. The rooms used to be modern, now some renovations are already due and the service is very basic. Ideal for a short fun stay around Wan Chai... ;)
Reviewed May 07, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rex from Philippines
Group
Modern Triple
Stayed 2 nights in February 2012
Good location and affordable
free wifi, close to tram
Stayed for one night. Room and hallways are dark but that seems to be the overall color scheme. I'd recommend the hotel for its free wifi, convenient location and overall value. Not too friendly staff though.
Reviewed May 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Abdul from Pakistan
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Excellent in all regards
location, spacious for hk, clean and modern. great wifi.
the location couldnt be any better and the rooms were the bigger ones we have seen in hk. this is great value for money. walking distance to hkcec which made life very easy. also great options for eating out etc nearby. staff friendly. we will always stay there now.
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Robert from Canada
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice clean hotel in a great location!
Location, cleanliness, security
We enjoyed our stay at the WiFi hotel. The room was small but very functional. The all-glass bathroom made the room appear more spacious than it really was. Great idea! It was close to great shopping as well as a subway station.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

SYLVAIN from France
Business traveler
Superior Twin Bed
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Clean, nice and cosy
Good bathroom, attentive staffs, comfortable bed
I stayed in this hotel for 3 nights and it was good in all points. The room was very clean, the bathroom well eqquipped, and despite there is no restaurant, you can find both HongKong and internatonal food around the hotel.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tamia from Australia
Couple
Superior Double Bed
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good location, rooms clean but a little small
Great walking distance to the Star ferry and causeway bay
We spent two nights at Wifi and found the location great, very easy walking to ferry, mtr and causeway bay
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: