Very good 7.8
Based on 2549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Chong from Singapore
Couples
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Had a comfortable and enjoyable experience
Large room, strong shower hose and friendly staff
This was the 2nd time I and my family stayed in this hotel. It was a great experience overall and we enjoyed the good service and easy access to the train station even it is located far from City area.
Reviewed October 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

sukhumal from Thailand
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
comfort warm and very nice service
excellent service of staff, big room, near MTR
Very conveniene, take bus from airport only one stop . don't want to change bus or MTR via A12. can check in early , no other charge. Big room related with cost. staffs very helpfull and warm heart. have fitness, microware to use. Wifi free in room
Reviewed October 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Syed from Malaysia
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in May 2013
good with no problems. would recommend to stay
accessibility, internet access, large rooms
the stay was very comfortable, rooms are large for hong kong standards, internet access is very good. beds are comfortable. good large bathrooms. high ceilings and balcony is large. accessibility via mtr station connected to mall near by.
Reviewed October 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Nathan from United States
Solo travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Good deal.
Very clean
Very clean and great value for the money. As are most hotels in HK the rooms were a little bit small. I did like that there was fast internet and everything was modern.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable Stay,close to subway station
Close to MTR, Clean, Comfortable room
Have been staying in this hotel again. The hotel is situated in a local community where There are supermarkets, restaurants and shopping plaza.It's closed a subway station.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

aston from Hong Kong
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Cozy room with comfortable city life
clean, modern, comfortable
Reviewed September 29, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Fung from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Ideal and economical choice for regular travellers
Convenient to the nearest MTR station, economical in Hong Kong standard, and rooms are spacious enough with twin beds and 3 beds.
Y-Loft Youth Square is an ideal and good choice for single and family travellers due to its convenience to the MTR station (which is just connected by a walking bridge to the building), and economical hotel room rates in Hong Kong standard. The rooms are spacious enough with twin beds and 3 beds for group or family travellers. Also there is a self-service laundry room for longer term travellers.
Reviewed September 28, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Modern, fast Internet, clean
Modern room, fast Internet, clean and comfortable
We stayed at the y loft for 6 nights, it was quite expensive for our budget but we preferred the reviews of the y loft to the cheaper hostels of Hong Kong. We weren't disappointed, the y loft is about 20 mins out of the city centre by MTR but the MTR stop is a 2 min walk from the hotel. There are supermarkets and malls within walking distance, with a few local restaurants too. The room are modern, clean and quite spacious for a city hotel. Wifi is really fast as you have your own modem in the room. They have a laundry room, gym and microwave/kitchen area we would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed September 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chin from Singapore
Business travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
Comfortable Stay,close to subway station
Close to MTR, Clean, Comfortable room
The hotel is situated in a local community where There are supermarkets, restaurants and shopping plaza.It's closed a subway station.
Reviewed September 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lucy from United Kingdom
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2013
Excellent city, perfect hotel
Comfortable, clean, fast Internet
We stayed 6 nights at the y loft. When we booked this hotel it was over our budget but compared to the other HK prices was a good deal. We were extremely satisfied when we arrived to find how easy it was to get to on e public transport and how comfortable the room was. The hotel has a good laundry room and cafe. The building also has 3 different restaurants to use, we ate in the Chinese restaurant on our first night as we arrived late. The hotel is also near 2 malls and a supermarket. Would definitely stay again.
Reviewed September 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: