Very good 7.8
Based on 2549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Siu from Hong Kong
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
It is street view but it is good.
Clear, quiet, and large
Reviewed April 26, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

HEI from Singapore
Couples
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Off the central area, but its cheap, clean.
clean, friendly stuffs and easy access to public transport
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mohammad from India
Business travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Good place to stay
Many things
Very very bad internet service, rest is good. The hotel is decoration is very sweet, i likes it so as the security
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

MD from India
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in March 2013
Good staying
Clean room, just near to MTR, good decoration
The worst thing of this hotel is its internet service. Very Very bad....
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Pooi from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Clean and comfort
Clean and comfort
great hotel with clean,comfortable bed! I will stay for my next visit.
Reviewed April 23, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LAU from Australia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in April 2013
Poor Internet and Noisy
The reception staff are very helpful, attentive and friendly. We checked in late in the evening but are still welcomed..
The internet connection was very poor and the wifi signal was so unstable that made it quite difficult to connect and use internet services inside the stateroom. The overall design of the hotel is good but the layout of stateroom is not. The bathroom is very small with unfitted door that water went through the gap and wetted the floor outside. In the morning, noise from atrium and corridor, due to poor noise control, separation and insulation, were extremely annoying.
Reviewed April 22, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Chaohui from South Africa
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2013
Value for money
Nice self-service laungry, fast internet, good hotel rate
Reviewed April 20, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

ChihHsiang from Taiwan
Business travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2013
Neatly arraged homestyle hotel
clean, friendly, bright
It is located nearby by MTR which is easy to access HK. a nice and clean hotel with good service. Not luxurily decorated and not equipped with sufficient personal traveling items, however, makes you feel like a home. it's a good choice for young traveler with reasonable price
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JUN from China
Business travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2013
Y-Loft Youth Square
From Causway Bay Metro Station to the hotel by Taxi cost me about HKD 86.00. The check in counter is at 12/F, the guard of the building lead me to the lift. The hotel is very near to the MTR station. From airport to the hotel needs HKD 100.00 The room is bigger than I expect, I had travell HK many times, the same price can just get a small rome. I will book it next time.
Reviewed April 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lemuel from Philippines
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
fantastic
with entry access to the mall and train station, near the shops for grocery, quite and very clean
Reviewed April 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: