Very good 7.8
Based on 2547 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Mark from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in March 2013
Helpful and Worth the Money
near the MTR and cheap for the quality of rooms
very well kept and cheap for the quality of hotel accommodations and very accessible to the MTR and small malls beside it. Thanks Y Loft!
Reviewed March 12, 2013

Thomas from Finland
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Good hotel, abit faar away from centrum
Big clean rooms
We stayed 2 nights at yloft. Good big new rooms. Metro nearby so overall good
Reviewed March 08, 2013

Francesca from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Great value hotel just 15 minutes from town
Clean, friendly, transport links
Reviewed March 06, 2013

Cho from Hong Kong
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2013
New hotel but less facilities
New with balcony
i was staying in the 3 bed room, it's normal room size and the bathroom is big. but i'll say that it's not so clean, the blanket with quite a lot of stains. and as a eco-friendly hotel, they dont provide much, like shampoo, toothpaste, toothbrush, etc. also, as a multi building, there's only 2 floors of rooms, and the rest is for public. so it'll take a lot of time to go up and downs in daytime. in short, i'll not suggest to stay here as it's so pricy with the original price. with hkd $ u can stay in the center with more facilities and better atmosphere.
Reviewed March 06, 2013

LAI from China
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely service with hotel staff I love it
Site, Eating, service
I will stay this hotel next time on Jul when my next visit to HongKong
Reviewed March 05, 2013

Lok from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good value for money. Lifts logic are strange
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
Clean, nice room. High Ceiling. Very good water pressure!
Reviewed March 02, 2013

WAI from China
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Great location
Good price
I love the hostel location which has MTR station and shopping mall nearby. The room is a rather small but tidy enough. I find the desk is a little bit dusty but acceptable. My room is near the exit door so I was somewhat disturbed by the sound of door-closing. Please see if improvement can be done.
Reviewed March 01, 2013

LAI from China
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in February 2013
Lovely hotel and service
Nothing.
All feel ok. have a good stay for 2 nights. will check in again next trip.
Reviewed February 28, 2013

Kee from Malaysia
Couples
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Clean hotel and helpful staffs
Clean, spacious room
Value for money, the staffs are friendly and helpful. They can help you to buy/book entrance tickets to Disneyland etc. Its located at the last MRT stop.
Reviewed February 19, 2013

Kee from Malaysia
Couples
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Awesome spacious clean room
clean, value for money, spacious
awesome stay if you're not mindful with it's location which is the last MRT stop. Staffs are young and very polite and helpful
Reviewed February 19, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: