Very good 7.8
Based on 2549 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Krzysztof from Poland
Business travelers
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
a bit far from Central but big space in room and..
In that time it was again high season for sky prices and because we knew this hotel from the past then we booked with quite reasonable price at that time. You need prepare 40 min for MTR travel to Chaiwan from Central and other things fine, service from hotel is good. Ohh I forget internet is terrible slow, they know about this but they are not going to do anything as usually in HK.
Reviewed January 17, 2013

Tracy from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Convenience
Convenience to go out. Just next to MTR station.
Room size and facilities is enough base on to the room charge. Please remeber to bring toothbrush and slippers. Supermarket and local food shop next to it and not expensive.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

yoshidome from Japan
Families with young children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
good location
near the MTR station, just take 1 mins by walking
The hotel room is not so clean..We stayed there for 4 days, only tidy up our room for once.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Bayu from Indonesia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
hidden gem
really nice environment
it's near the MTR and it's above the ground so you can access the hotel easily with all your luggage. the hotel lobby is located on the 12th floor, not an ordinary hotel indeed. the room is spacious. the decor is modern and cozy. I'm sure I'll be staying here next time I come to HK.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

QUAH from Singapore
Groups
Twin
Stayed one night in December 2012
Clean and big room
Near station and new layout
Location wise is very near to MTR station. However first attempt looking for the hotel was confused. After second time is quite easy. Rooms are quite reasonable big compare to those cheap price hotel. Bed are comfortable. Will stay there again in future.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Hiromitsu from Japan
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
nice atmosphere
cozy place
just 30mints from midle of city. mini mall beside hotel. cozy room. It's second time for me to stay this hotel, excelnt.
Reviewed January 05, 2013

Hui from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Cheap hotel for the new year!
very near mtr, but last stop of mtr, 30mins to city centre
Great service, however, no room service whatsoever, a hostel mostly for students on exchange
Reviewed January 04, 2013

YI-LING from Taiwan
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
nice hotel, good location
nice location
i will come back again...for sure... the location is great...even far away from city... but...clear..and near MRT station...
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Kemi from Malaysia
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in December 2012
outskirt of hkg with great transportation system
environmental concept
the room is clean and it is very close to the mtr. only shower gel is provided. no slipper and no replacement of towel as the management practise green environment concept. the entrance is a bit scarry as we tend to feel that it is like entering into secret basement.
Reviewed January 02, 2013

Noreen from Philippines
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in December 2012
Great hotel for budget
very near shopping mall and mtr
Hotel is conveniently located very near the mall and the MTR (Chai Wan station). Hotel is also very near restaurants and convenient stores (7-11 etc). Hotel is clean and has good ambience. The place has lots of things to do but I didn't get the chance to look around. Staff are friendly and accomodating. Very good hotel if you are on a budget. The hotel is very far from the airport. Wifi is slow
Reviewed January 01, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: