Very good 7.8
Based on 2553 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Tomoharu from Japan
Couple
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Big room
Room Size
Though most middle class hotel rooms in Hong Kong are amazingly small, room size in this hotel is big enough for 2 persons. Comfort and clean.
Reviewed August 25, 2012

WANI from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
best features of the hotel
hotel is clean and big, specially the hotel is close with my cousin apartment.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

Anna from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Good hostel
Clean and convenient
Room with no balcony looks a bit tiny. However comparing to most hotels in Hong Kong, the hotel's room is not so small and the rate is reasonable. Although the hotel is a little far, the transportation is convenient. Only a couple to minutes to the MTR station and an airbus in the downstairs.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

John from United States
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Simple room
Clean
Hotel is near Chai Wan, last stop on MTR Hong Kong Line. Not easy to find at first, but it's actually in a decent location. Rooms are very simple, no fancy amenities. TV reception is terrible, but then again, hotel price on the night I stayed in was not bad.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

sunil from Nepal
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Nice hotel with very good location
Great Location
I stayed in this hotel for one night, the staff were nice. It is very convenient to get to this hotel as it is about only 5mins walk from the chai wan mtr station. My room was clean with enough space. There is a 7-11 on the ground floor to buy stuff, n big shopping mall nearby.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Tom from Finland
Couple
Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Clean place to stay, just dark at night
Clean place, easy to get by MTR and find, friendly staff
Room was in hostel site, but it is still good size for two people. Location is far from center, it takes more than hour to go by MTR. At evening the room there is very dark. There is no light on ceiling, so we found it weird to be sitting in darkness or using reading light next to bed as only light in room with TV. We had two different booking to stay at hotel, when we log in, we showed them both. Maybe their english isn´t so good so there happened little confusion. Our last day they call for us 12:30 and say we have to leave room now. When we came they said we can stay until booking date. So we were suprised, but they said we have to change room, so we quickly packed our things and moved to another room. It was only embarrasing, If we would know it earlier we would be ready before 12.
Reviewed August 18, 2012

Sze from Hong Kong
Business traveler
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Modern and Clean
Spacious and clean
a little far from action but its by the mtr so easy access to everywhere
Reviewed August 17, 2012

Yuen from Hong Kong
Group
Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Clean and tidy hotel
Reasonable price and close to MTR
It is a very good hotel with reasonable price. Hotel room is big and clean, even it located in Chaiwan, the most eastern part of HK Island, it closes to MTR station and bus stop which you can access to shopping / business area like Causeway Bay, Tsim Sha Tsui, Central easily.
Reviewed August 17, 2012

VICKY from China
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 1 night in August 2012
Good hotel
comfortable room, close to mtr
Generally the hotel is good, the only thing I dislike is the lobby is located at 12th floor and we need to go up to check in and go down to our room.
Reviewed August 16, 2012

Yin from China
Family with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Nice hotel
Clean
nice room. spacious. nice location. it nears the mtr.
Reviewed August 15, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: