Very good 7.8
Based on 2553 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2553 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room comfort and quality 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 6.6
Sort by

Ling from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Good value of money
walking distance to train station, simple and clean
I was arriving at night and i was impressed with the cleanliness. It was so convenient as there is shopping center and train station just beside the hotel.The room is small but simple and clean, highly recommended because of the good value of money. Wifi and internet network is fast as well.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

Bastian from Germany
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
Big rooms, nice environment
Nice and big rooms, kind staff
this hotel is located in the remote area chai wan on hong kong island, it takes a bit time to take the mtr to there, but i like the environment around the youth square. after you got your room key card you can use a separated elevator, you can open the door on the ground floor by that card. the rooms are so big if i compare them with the normal size of cheap rooms in hong kong. and the design is nice. there is not only one bathroom, there are compartments for shower and toilet, the sink is outside. on the first day the wired internet had interruptions, later it was ok. i would stay there again, but it would be fine if they would have double rooms, not only twin rooms.
Reviewed July 16, 2012

Pok from United Kingdom
Groups
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in July 2012
A bit disappointed with the hygiene
Nice balcony and inner garden, big flat screen TV, complementary internet
All good except the hygiene. We found two cockroaches in the room, one dead and one living. The folded bath towels seemed to have collected some dust. Pieces of hair found on bed mattress when first entering room.
Reviewed July 15, 2012

Robert from Slovakia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely place and great services indeed!
free internet
For the price you pay here isn't so easy to get to same standard anywhere in Hong Kong as you can find in this hotel! Location not bad, but a bit far from the place where all action happen! It is a very quite area around. This hotel is situated right at the end of the Island line, just two minutes walking from the metro exit and it's quite nice building. There are plenty restaurants near by as well as small shops (7eleven).
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Robert from Slovakia
Groups
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 1 night in March 2012
Lovely place and great services indeed!
room size
For the price you pay here isn't so easy to get to same standard anywhere in Hong Kong as you can find in this hotel! Location not bad, but a bit far from the place where all action happen! It is a very quite area around. This hotel is situated right at the end of the Island line, just two minutes walking from the metro exit and it's quite nice building. There are plenty restaurants near by as well as small shops (7eleven).
Reviewed July 14, 2012

Torben from Germany
Couples
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
functional
free wifi, clean functional
no breakfast option, so guest must be willing to live out of a 7-Eleven.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Joseph from Australia
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Good service and clean
Convenience.
Very good service. I left my wallet in the safe. They were taking record of this when I came back.
Reviewed July 07, 2012

Choi from Hong Kong
Groups
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Nice room at cheap price
close to MTR station
The room is spacious with a balcony. But the hardware inside doesnt keep up with the outshell of the hostel. There was a little cockroach on the floor; toilet was somewhat smelly. Toilet door also out of order and couldnt be closed
Reviewed July 05, 2012

KIT from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 1 night in June 2012
Clean, tidy and comfortable
I like its simpleness, cleaness and quiet!!
Quick a good place to stay, near shopping mall, easy to buy food and clothes. Very good choice!!
Reviewed July 04, 2012

Yi from Singapore
Couples
Twin
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
location is good.
common hotel features, nothing special
operation of the gym too late in the morning. Suggest starts at 6.30am instead of 8am. Lift services is poor as we have to carry our lauguages by using the steps.
Reviewed July 03, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: