Very good 7.8
Based on 2549 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2549 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Guowei from
Couples
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Good environment and service with a smile
Close to MTR, quiet place
I enjoyed the stay very much. The whole place is nice and quite. Unlike other hotel rooms in HK,the space of the room is quite enough.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Jowell from Philippines
Couples
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
very nice hotel and easy to find
very near to mtr, just a 3-5 minute walk from getting off the train
clean hotel, very quiet and i think its a safe place, no hassle on our stay except it's located on the last mtr station in hk island. hotel staff very nice. there were malls around and fastfood establishments and there was 7-eleven also below the hotel. recommendable for those who want to relax and have a tour around hong kong. i will definitely go back to this hotel.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

VUN from Malaysia
Couples
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2012
Lovely and clean
clean and
i like y-loft youth square very much, room is very clean and modern design, spacious compare with hotel in mongkok and tsim sha shui, just next to a shopping centre. mrt take about 20mins to kowloon area. i will stay this hotel again next time.
Reviewed May 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

jing from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2012
good
cheap clean
very good place to stay in hongkong.cheap and clean
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Tan from Singapore
Groups
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 4 nights in April 2012
Great Hotel with friendly staff
It's clean and spacious. For those who are travelling with a bunch of friends, there are actually connecting doors that you can request the staff to open up.
- Clean and spacious rooms - Relaxing Environment - Great Location accessible with airport express and mtr - Convenient
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Iann from Australia
Groups
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2012
clean, quiet good value save book advance
as above
good value. only exception end od rail line, extra travel, otherwise good.
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Sherwin from
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
nice place to stay
clean rooms
its very clean and nice environment but kinda far from central..
Reviewed May 03, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Iann from Australia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
good size rooms well kept
space in common area
Relatively good clean rooms with good amenities. Staff helpful. Only problem is end of line though nothing to be stressed about.
Reviewed May 02, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Justin from Australia
Groups
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in April 2012
Far away but comfortable
Comfortable and inexpensive, location is a bit far away though
Y-Loft has both a hostel component and a hotel component. Prices are reasonable for the hotel component. Hotel can be reached via Chai Wan MTR Station via a covered pedestrian footbridge. Just look for the signs for Youth Square. Hotel reception is on the 12th floor.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Wiboonphun from Thailand
Families with young children
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 2 nights in April 2012
Just okay
The design of the building.
We had a good experience with the front check-in on the first day. She was very helpful and looking happy for the whole time. However, the next 2 days we were there there were different people. My guess would be they don't have personality to match their works. The last day we were there I need to get money exchanged so I went down to ask where I can go do that since they are quite far from the center of the tourist spots. The man who was there told me to go to the bank and I asked him the location of the bank and his reply was around here and went back to the phone. If he couldn't answer the question why not letting a junior receptionist there answered it. The hotel is far from everything so plan ahead. I won't recommend this hotel to anyone.
Reviewed April 30, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: