Very good 7.8
Based on 2547 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2547 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Nutthawadee from Thailand
Solo travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in October 2015
Room is old not like in the picture
Close to mtr
Reviewed October 15, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lay from Singapore
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Oasis in a heartland community
Convenience Security Money Value
Delighted with our choice. We can feel the local atmosphere in the gallery and exhibition areas. Building has great views of that part of the city, is comfortable and has lounge spacious lounge areas for reading and relaxing which we found to be very good.. Easy of public transport is a great plus point.
Reviewed October 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Yun from China
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient
Convenient as it is close to MTR. Clean and tidy. Friendly service.
One night
Reviewed October 13, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Wing-Yan from Australia
Couples
Twin
Stayed 9 nights in September 2015
Happy traveller
Location, price, service
Very happy with our stay here!! I have nothing bad to say. The room was clean, adequate size, comfortable. The location was great, close MTR. Buses are also convenient.. There's airport bus available very nearby. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 26, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

April from United States
Solo travelers
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in September 2015
Convenient, inexpensive
near Metro, price, friendly staff
I only stayed 1 night. I got in rather late from Seoul and took the train to the last stop on the Island line. Very easy to get to, especially when you're tired and not familiar with the area. I was worried that I might have to walk a ways from the station, but there were signs pointing me right to the building from the exit - did not even have to get out on the street - easy walkway. There was someone at the front of the building telling me exactly what floor to go to, which was very helpful. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The room was fine - clean, air conditioned, balcony to courtyard. I wish there had been face cloth, but there were bath towels and hand towels. Check out is at noon, but the cleaning staff came around 10am and woke me up. I'm not sure what the ladies were saying, but they came in and tidied up the room while I was there. They didn't change sheets or anything, perhaps they did not know I would be checking out in 2 hrs. I should have left the "Do not disturb" sign on the door... Upon checking out, the front desk staff offered to let me leave my luggage while I explored the city for a couple hours, which was very nice. I would recommend to a friend. Not ritzy or extravagant - safe, clean, affordable, decent room size, convenient location.
Reviewed September 22, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Cleober from Philippines
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Summer stay with event
Near groceries, MTR, and malls. Spacious rooms. Events center.
Superb stay. We had 2 rooms though because the hotel was fully booked. We could not get the family or group rooms. So book early because they always have events causing the hotel to fill up fast. Rooms are cleaned everyday.
Reviewed September 21, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Foo from Singapore
Families with young children
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
The location too far from me, we need to walk very
No
Not so good
Reviewed September 18, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Twin
Stayed 7 nights in September 2015
Solo three star
spaciousness, bright from outside especially in the public areas, sound proof and security
ok
Reviewed September 17, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Rowena from Philippines
Groups
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
very nice hotel
near in mtr station, quiet nice place
Its very.relaxing and refreshing..
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Twin
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Clean, tidy & spacious, convinience location
Good price, spacious, convinience location
Very satisfied. Absolutely Value for money. Close to MTR station and residential area. You can get to know the real life of HK people and only few stops to the shopping Mall, etc TaikooShing Cityplaza or Causeway Bay. I like their laundry room which help me to save a lot of money. Free Wifi working well. Although the the room is a bit humid, the cleaning staff bring me a dehumidifier when I raise out this issue. All the staff is very helpful. I will recommend this hostel to everyone.
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: