Very good 7.8
Based on 2550 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2550 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Rowena from Philippines
Group
Twin
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
very nice hotel
near in mtr station, quiet nice place
Its very.relaxing and refreshing..
Reviewed September 14, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Linda from Hong Kong
Family with teens
Twin
Stayed 8 nights in August 2015
Clean, tidy & spacious, convinience location
Good price, spacious, convinience location
Very satisfied. Absolutely Value for money. Close to MTR station and residential area. You can get to know the real life of HK people and only few stops to the shopping Mall, etc TaikooShing Cityplaza or Causeway Bay. I like their laundry room which help me to save a lot of money. Free Wifi working well. Although the the room is a bit humid, the cleaning staff bring me a dehumidifier when I raise out this issue. All the staff is very helpful. I will recommend this hostel to everyone.
Reviewed September 12, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 16 nights in August 2015
Stay solo
close to mtr station, excellent lighting in public area, spaciousness
Reviewed September 10, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Pui from Singapore
Couple
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Real good value for a comfort stay.
Value for money, Spacious, Easy to access, closer to the local daily life.
Reviewed September 09, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

John from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Acturally I booked for a relative, not me staying.
According to my relative who stayed there during this period of time, it was good.
Reviewed September 08, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin with Balcony
Stayed one night in August 2015
Comment for Y-Loft
Location, price and facilities
Good..
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

malathi from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed 6 nights in August 2015
Excellente fantastico 😀😀😀😀😀😀
Location / wifi strength/ standard
It is far from hong Kong central but still station is just outside the accommodation take u to central in 25 mins sharp. Restaurants and shops all near by and good bigger size room with all facilities. Good to stay and explore Hong Kong
Reviewed September 07, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Lap-Yan from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in September 2015
Budget choice
friendly staffs, room tidiness, relatively convenient
I was quite happy during my stay except that the indication(s) to the hotel front desk is unclear. It took me quite some time to reach there.
Reviewed September 04, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Ying from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in August 2015
Near MTR
On top of MTR station, well managed with good security, cleanliness
The room is of good size, nice and comfortable. It would be excellent if not for the water sipping out of the shower door when taking a shower. The location is somewhat far off yet with busy housing estates. But being almost on top of an MTR station is a big advantage.
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?

Siu from Hong Kong
Solo traveler
Twin
Stayed one night in April 2015
clean, convenience and staff polite
clean, convenience and staff polite
Reviewed August 27, 2015
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: