Excellent 8.4
Based on 3827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Wong from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
Room was big enough
Room service, self-service laundry
The only problem was that the breakfast was the same for the 5 days that we were there.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Won from South Korea
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
best hotel in mactan area
great service and great beach
great people. great food. great beach. great kids area. couldn't be better.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Won from South Korea
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
great place to shop and eat
harbor view is fantastic
good location with kind personnel. shopping area and restaurants nearby.
Reviewed June 18, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Arto from Finland
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
it is as others have described
many sports activities available, great location, easy to find
i liked the place. does what it promises. But didn´t like to have to pay for the internet access, in HK... I would stay again, and I would recommend to others.
Reviewed June 17, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Kwong from Malaysia
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in June 2012
great location with nice clean room
Great location and friendly staff
The location for hotel is great. It's rite beside the entrance of one of the MRT, walking distance to STAR Ferry and harbour and very close to lots of tourist attractions. The staff of the hotel is very friendly and helpful. The room is very clean and comfortable. Overall it was a nice experience and will definitely back to this hotel on next travel.
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

DENISE from Australia
Family with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2012
Fantastic position,service, and rooms
Views were fabulous!
large family room, great view over the harbour,complimentary fruit basket. metro stop right outside, very helpful desk staff with advice and directions and cashier to change money. breakfast was not included but we took advantage of the buffet which was reasonably priced for hong kong and there was plenty of it - waffles were a highlight! very impressed all round with great location. reasonably priced for hong kong - would return next time without hesitation!
Reviewed June 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Eduard from United States
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in June 2012
Great hotel
Spacious room, great location, awesome service
this hotel was perfect for our vacation to hong kong. the room size was just right for a family of four, probably could have fit six in it. the staff was very helpful and friendly. do not waist your time on the four floor buffet. we used the mall cafe, great food and service.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from Australia
Couple
Stayed one night in June 2012
Great location
Easy access for transport and sights
We always stay here when we come to Hong Kong. Always welcomed with smile. Great location to everything, mtr, star ferry and taxis. They also have family rooms. 7/11 across the road to pick up snacks and drinks. Good afternoon tea and buffet dinner. Can get very busy. Will stay here again.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Rizky from Indonesia
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2012
Very Good Hotel at perfect location
Location
we stayed on partial harbor view room, and the room is clean and spacious for hk standard. the view also excellent. the hotel location is perfect, close to everything. we stayed for 4 nights here and we were really enjoy it. the breakfast is good but its the same menu everyday. my 3yo daughter enjoy very much the small playground on the hotel. we surely book this hotel next time we come back to hk again.
Reviewed June 14, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Theresa from Philippines
Family with older children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Great location and friendly staff
The location was great. The staff were very helpful. The view was lovely and the room was spacious
The staff were very helpful and friendly. We had booked two rooms for the family and the staff made sure that the rooms were at least in the same floor, close to each other.The location was great as it was near the shopping area and the MTR station. The room was very spacious and the view was lovely, especially in the evening. There was however, no free wi-fi for guests, and the pools and recreational facilities seemed to be catered more for members than for visitors. Overall, though, the stay in the hotel was satisfying and enjoyable..
Reviewed June 13, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: