Excellent 8.4
Based on 3828 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Natalie from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Highly recommended
Location, cleanliness, value for money
Highly satisfied.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Amy from United States
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Exellent stay
Great location, breakfast buffet was good
Reviewed February 23, 2016

sompol from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Good location
Little expensive
Reviewed February 21, 2016

JING from China
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Suit room
4adult and a baby,comfortable
Reviewed February 14, 2016

TITIEN from Indonesia
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Nice family room
Location
Reviewed February 11, 2016

efren from Philippines
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in February 2016
excelent location and service oriented staff
Superb location. Room availability is on time. Big rooms compared to nearby hotels.
Our 7 days of stay is excellent. We always stay at this hotel everytime that we visits Hong Kong. YMCA is like our 2nd home because of the familiarity of the staffs already.
Reviewed February 11, 2016

Siti from Indonesia
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
perfect hotel for holiday
Close to harbour and nice shops
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Aleksandra from Russia
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great location but hotel needs some renovation
Hotel is wonderfully located, the view from the room is amazing and size of the room is very spacious, especially when you are in Hongkong. Family suite room is great for 3 adults, we were accomodated just fine. Breakfast is very mediocre, nothing to say. Hotel itself is quite old.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Shuichi from Japan
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Nice hotel
Convenient location, and clean hotel.I'm sure I'll use this hotel again. And service also quite good.
Reviewed February 04, 2016

Shuh from Malaysia
Families with young children
Harbour View Room
Stayed 4 nights in January 2016
Amazing Harbour view
Highly recommended to spend a little more for the Harbour view room. We watched the Symphony of Light show from the comfort of our room. Subway entrance is right beside the hotel and the hotel is walking distance to Harbour City mall. Overall great experience.
Reviewed February 01, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: