Excellent 8.4
Based on 3832 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3832 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Tracy from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
A small gem
Customer service, location and price
It was a wonderful experience staying here and the manager was so helpful when my friend became sick. He directed us to a doctor and offered a late check out.
Reviewed August 07, 2015

Lim from Indonesia
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Good Location Hotel
Good Location, value for money and next to MTR
I choose The Salisbury YMCA because this hotel has a good location, next to tsim sha sui MTR, lots of shopping centre around hotel, Staff is very friendly and helpful. But the swimming pools is crowded because that's a public pool so my kids can't enjoy their time in pool.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

manmohan from India
Business traveler
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Good hotel good staff, good location
Food, cleaning, service
My stay was very good. I will prefer again to stay in hotel
Reviewed August 01, 2015

PASITA from Thailand
Group
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
So so
Breakfast
Staffs at the reception are trainees, they're horrible at their job.
Reviewed July 30, 2015

Kishor from Kenya
Family with teens
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
A Good Hotel with very helpfu and efficient staff
The Location ;Clean comfortable rooms and the helpful staff.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

Mark from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Greatest hotel in Hong Kong
Location value room
This is probably the best place to stay in Hong Kong. Concierge staff are excellent. In fact, all of the staff are great.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Therese from Australia
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Excellent Hotel in Perfect Location
Location, comfort, efficiency
This hotel is a fantastic choice for anyone wanting to be right in the middle of everything. One block from the Star Ferry Terminal, Nathan Road on your doorstep, and across the road from the glittering Harbour. The hotel itself is modern, spotlessly clean, and extremely comfortable. The staff were helpful and friendly. We love this hotel.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

awa from Thailand
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Very convenient, access to MTR , AEX stop
Location
good location but surrounding not too crowded
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Dino from Philippines
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Weekend at Hong Kong
Location / Room Design & Ambiance
Stay was okay. Above average. Could have been better if the rate we got was inclusive of breakfast.
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Donlawat from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Familiar hotel
View Location Value
This is my 3rd time at this hotel. Last minute checkin at 9pm, but a bit dissapointed for refusing late checkout request. Nice view and great location. Clean enough.
Reviewed July 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: