Excellent 8.4
Based on 3826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

Pisit from Thailand
Groups
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good to stay at the Salisbury-YMCA
good location, good service, good view
it's ok to stay at this hotel. Anyway, from website's information, I understand that using the swimming pool is no extra charge, but actually it's not. So some disappointed.
Reviewed December 06, 2014

Chng from Singapore
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in November 2014
Fantastic View
Great and fantastic view, nice hotel deco.
The hotel was centrally located in the commercial and shopping district. Accessible to train stations. Shopping is convenient . The hotel has a fantastic view of the harbour and sea.
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Abdullah from Saudi Arabia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
an OK Hotel
Location, location, Cleanliness
Very rude staff
Reviewed December 04, 2014

Karen from Australia
Groups
Family Suite
Stayed one night in December 2014
Great location
Location, convenience, friendly, helpful staff
Our stay was perfect. We were a group of three which is often difficult to cater for, but at the Salisbury, we were given a choice of room layout. Also, our room was ready early upon our arrival. We were not expecting that. All staff were very courteous and helpful. We had a harbour view which was fantastic. I will try to stay there again and would recommend this hotel to friends without hesitation.
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Han from Singapore
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Good Location, Mtr and Shopping
Good Location, Clean and Near Shopping
Reviewed December 03, 2014

Han from Singapore
Families with young children
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Near to MTR and Shopping Mall
Great View, Good Location and Clean
Reviewed December 03, 2014

wang from Singapore
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Staying in YMCA
Location is ideal as hotel is near Ferry Terminal & MTR. Restaurants are within walking distance.
Reviewed December 02, 2014

Roberto from Philippines
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Very Comfortable, Clean and, Efficient
Efficient and fast Check-in and check-out, Very helpful Concierge, Comfortable and clean rooms
I travel almost on a monthly basis throughout the region that includes Thailand, Vietnam, Indonesia, China other than the Philippines and Hong Kong. The Salisbury YMCA of Hong Kong ranks high as one of the most trouble-free hotels that I have stayed in. I will definitely recommend this to travellers to Hong Kong.
Reviewed November 28, 2014

JIN from China
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice place
location service cleaning
good very comfortable
Reviewed November 25, 2014

LIONCIO from Philippines
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
very satisfactory
cleanliness, courteousness, service oriented staff
Our stay in YMCA is indeed very comfortable. The Hotel Staff is very courteous , friendly and the location of the hotel is not only very strategic and it is also very clean. if i have the chance to visit Hongkong again I will still choose YMCA as my hotel of choice.
Reviewed November 20, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: