Excellent 8.4
Based on 3833 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JIN from China
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
nice place
location service cleaning
good very comfortable
Reviewed November 25, 2014

LIONCIO from Philippines
Family with teens
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
very satisfactory
cleanliness, courteousness, service oriented staff
Our stay in YMCA is indeed very comfortable. The Hotel Staff is very courteous , friendly and the location of the hotel is not only very strategic and it is also very clean. if i have the chance to visit Hongkong again I will still choose YMCA as my hotel of choice.
Reviewed November 20, 2014

Chris from Australia
Couple
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
clean hotel, but staff a bit rude
clean, location, pastry
The room was clean. The staff who handle room service/ operator was not that friendly. The food were nice especially the pastry
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Natasha from Australia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Thank you for the upgrade
location, room size, cleanliness
After a 8 hour delay out of Singapore I arrived at the hotel much later than originally anticipated. Thankfully the staff at the hotel checked me in quickly and efficiently, even upgrading me to a corner suite when no standard rooms were available. Thank you YMCA.
Reviewed November 19, 2014

JASMIN from Philippines
Family with teens
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
A great fantastic and relaxing stay at YMCA Salisb
LOcation, cleanliness, good staff
comfortable and relaxing....
Reviewed November 18, 2014

onofre from Philippines
Couple
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
almost perfect, but needs "fine tuning"
location, cleanliness, room decor
POSITIVE COMMENTS: Excellent location. Very clean hotel. Modern room interior, very cozy. No smoky smell. RECOMMENDATIONS: The lobby decor needs improvement. The wood looks rustic, kind of a tropical resort. Put on a hotel vibe/feel by adding chandelier and renovating the walls of the lobby. Even the restaurant where we had breakfast needs improvement with regards to interior. Add more lights, mirror, glass, etc to create a "hotel feel". Put chandelier in the restaurant. Hire staff who are warm and smile to clients. Breakfast buffet -- add more items. Maybe make the spread brunch by adding more food. Location of the hotel is excellent. I just noticed there was no view deck on top of the hotel. It would be a good idea to add a view deck on the roof top plus a fine dining restaurant and a bar. That would be the best place to enjoy the symphony of lights.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Anthea from Singapore
Family with teens
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 1 night in November 2014
Awesome stay at YMCA Salisbury!
Service, cleanliness and the harbour view!
It was my first time staying at YMCA Salisbury and I was very impressed. The service was impeccable, even better than five star hotels. The hotel staff were friendly and attentive. The suite was great! It was clean, comfortable and spacious and the partial harbour view was good enough for us for the price we paid. My only gripe is that we had to walk quite a distance from Tsim Sha Tsui MTR to the hotel (Exit L6). Other than that, it was perfect! We enjoyed our stay very much.
Reviewed November 17, 2014

Pramod from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
value for money
It's a very good hotel - international size of the rooms
Reviewed November 16, 2014

Dhaval from India
Couple
Family Suite
Stayed 1 night in October 2014
Nice Hotel with perfect location.
Location, Hotel Room and Rates
Really Nice Hotel, With extremely good location in TST.
Reviewed November 15, 2014

indra from Indonesia
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
A strategic hotel for shopping
Location, Lobby and Rooms
This hotel is very strategic for shopping and the room is clean. The lobby hotel is also quite big not like 4 star hotel in hongkong as usual.
Reviewed November 15, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: