Excellent 8.4
Based on 3826 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3826 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

XIAO from Canada
Couple
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Good stay in Hong Kong
Location and view
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ng from Singapore
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2009
Great location
Location, clean and affordable
Had a great time you the room is a little small for our family of 3. Will come back again if there's a good promotion.
Reviewed October 23, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

HENRY from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
The Salisbury, Worlds' greatest YMCA.
The buffet on the fourth floor for breakfast, lunch, and dinner. The shower newly renovated, the location, value for money, service staff, pool and gym.
I probably would have enjoyed the hotel next door as well but, I saved hundreds of dollars and had a remarkable experience in the same location by staying at the Y. How long this bargain remains before others find out and flood in, I don't know but, for now I'll staying at the YMCA .
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Chien from Malaysia
Family with older children
Stayed one night in January 2014
Good customer service
(1) Good customer service (2) Nice view (3) Easy access to others hot spot
Above my ecpectation. This is my third time stay in this hotel.
Reviewed October 22, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Kowit from Thailand
Family with young children
Harbour View Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Good choice for family trip
Location, room comfort, nice view
Good location, easy access.Just 30 meters from AE coach stop. Clean and nice room with amazing view from HK harbour (good for SOL viewer) Breakfast not so good, not so many choices...better to book just room:)
Reviewed October 21, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Ling from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed one night in October 2014
Great location
location, food and the staff
Hotel location is just fews step to the MTR station and less than 10 minutes walk to avenue of star. You can find a big shopping mall nearby the hotel as well.
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Sumeth from Thailand
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
great location
location, attentive staff, value for money
In the middle of tsim sha tsui which you xan get airport bus easily and walking distance to eveything. Rooms are spacious comparing to hongkong other hotels at this price.
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Soren from Denmark
Business traveler
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Terrible food - not for humans Breakfast OK
All but not food in restaurant
Some probably steal the 1st class food af give 5th class to the guests. Did try beef and YMCA burger, it was terrible, I did complain and got another, same problem, price high and quality in the bottom. I expect some steal from the hotel the chef or other - even your dog would have problems. Complain and ask to get your money back. Coruption or what ? Breakfast is OK but stay away in the evening until they inform about some meat quality or make an agreement that you do not pay for 5th class food.
Reviewed October 18, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

SUI from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good location
Good location, resonable price, various information provided.
Clean and reasonable price, but too small room.
Reviewed October 14, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Piyapas from Thailand
Family with older children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Great room with a harbour view ever!
Great location. Nice harbour view room. Good price.
The hotel is located in the middle of Tsim Tsa Tsui which you can walk around or take MTR to anywhere. The room is super very nice with a 360 view of harbour. You'll never get bored of looking out of the window. It's one of the best hotel in my list now.
Reviewed October 13, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: