Excellent 8.4
Based on 3825 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

YONGHAO from China
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
good location
clean room, big room, good location
from airport take free bus K2 directly access to the hotel. good location, better room compare than Kowlong hotel 100 times. free wifi. this is very important.
Reviewed August 10, 2014

Petrina from Singapore
Groups
Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Value for money!
Location, Clean, Comfortable, Excellent harbourview
Reviewed August 07, 2014

LI from China
Families with older children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
review for stay YMCA
Location
The hotel location is good but when we was there the hotel got repairs going on day time quit noisy when I booked with you, you didn't mention it also the swimming pool are open for public when we went there so many people and children was there we couldn't go into the pool.....
Reviewed August 05, 2014

Tospol from Thailand
Families with young children
Family Suite
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Lovely hotel
Location, Cleanliness, View.
We travelled with two small children so we stay in suite room. We got good room size with great view of harbor. We enjoy the location of this hotel as we can walk to nice restaurant around and shipping is very convenience. Subway station is in front of hotel. We really enjoyed.
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Molwipha from Thailand
Families with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
perfect location
location,room size,staff
It us very nice,great view from the room window,close to everything
Reviewed August 04, 2014

Lany from Indonesia
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in July 2014
Perfect location
Location, Facilities, Staff
It was one of my favourite hotel in honking! just few minutes walking to the one of Hongkong famous shopping centre, TSIM TSA TSUI! I can easily find anything i want at there. Great location and great service. Should be back here someday.
Reviewed August 03, 2014

somchai from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
value for money.
location, shopping, room ok for price.
Reviewed July 28, 2014

MYUNGGUEN from South Korea
Solo travelers
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
best location with reasonable price
Location and price and clean
best location with reasonable price,and clean
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Allan from Philippines
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Renovations look good!
Location, location location
First stay after the renovations. The rooms look great but the comfort factor is still there. I guess my only gripe is the location of the mini bar in the Harborview room -- with it open, the only way to cross to the desk is to hop over the bed. Other than that, can't really complain.
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Hoyoon from South Korea
Couples
Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
not bad
night view, comfordable location
only one reason for staying this hotel is to view the symphony of Light in my hotel room. Although the room charge was more expensive than I expected, it deserved to pay it. in addtion, hotel is located near shopping area so my girlfriend was excited for 3 days every moment and every day...it means I had to have horrible time(i am a man). Anyway, i'd like to recommend this hotel for couple traveler like us.
Reviewed July 25, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: