Excellent 8.4
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Sanida from Thailand
Family with young children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
nice room and good service
The room is big enough for family with young children. Also has good service.
WE had a good time during stay at the hotel. My son was very exited about the harbor view of the room.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

Tak from Macau
Family with young children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Excellent location with reasonable price.
Comforable room, good view and convenient location
Reviewed July 09, 2014

seongmin from South Korea
Couple
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2014
Nice location. Clean and comfortable room.
LocationPriceRoom
Good facilities. Nice room. Reasonable price. But harbor view. It took additional charge and I could hardly seen the harbor only during my face was on the window.
Reviewed July 07, 2014

ChihYu from Taiwan
Solo traveler
Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
great location, amazing habor view.
near everything, nice breakfast, wi-fi in the room.
Reviewed July 06, 2014

judith from Australia
Couple
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Plenty of things to do easy access to airport
Location friendly staff comfortable ambience for the tourist
Very good was lucky to get a free upgrade to a suite which was beautiful
Reviewed July 04, 2014

peter from Indonesia
Family with young children
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
magnificent
superb location, room view (I stay in harbour view), comfortable bedding
Awesome! I stay in harbour view room and the view of victoria harbour is superb! hotel location is also very close to MTR station. But the internet connection is sometime on and off.
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Jerick from United States
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Very nice
Near MTR, easy access to shopping centers and restaurants.
I will stay here again on my next visit to HKG
Reviewed July 03, 2014

Marewa from New Zealand
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2014
Ticked every box
location, view, Zoe
Would stay there again in an instant but, horrible hair dryers.
Reviewed July 02, 2014

Sheryl from Singapore
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great location. Friendly staff !
Location , staff
Enjoyed our stay there . Had an infant with us , so hotel upgraded us to a harbour view room with great scenery . Could see the symphony of lights daily from our room
Reviewed July 02, 2014

efren from Philippines
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2014
This is our 2nd home everytime that we're in HK.
1.location 2. Wide Lobby 3. Friendly staff
Execellent hotel. Great hotel staff. Newly renovated rooms.
Reviewed July 02, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: