Excellent 8.4
Based on 3827 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

DOOYEON from South Korea
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
not bad
as title. not bad
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Risako from Japan
Families with older children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in June 2016
Stuff
Bell boy, reception not helpful and avoided ey contact
Reviewed June 08, 2016

RYAN from Philippines
Solo travelers
Single Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui
My taxi driver was able to locate Salisbury Hotel in Tsim Sha Tsui right away. Check-in and check-out was fast and efficient. Staff was courteous. The room (and hallways) was clean. I ordered from their room service menu, and was surprised because of their large serving. Buffet breakfast needs more variety though. Salisbury Hotel is near the high-end shops in Tsim Sha Tsui, the Hong Kong Space Museum, Hong Kong Museum of the Arts, Clock Tower, Garden of the Stars, and the MTR station in Tsim Sha Tsui and East Tsim Sha Tsui. Overall, I highly recommend this hotel.
Reviewed June 01, 2016

Junghee from South Korea
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
good
good
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Claes from Sweden
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Short stay
Good location, dust in the room
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Lee from South Korea
Solo travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2016
good
good hotel
Reviewed May 30, 2016

Ester from Philippines
Families with young children
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Excellent location! Value for money
Excellent location. One can easily access the Victoria Harbor/Clock tower area through the subway underpass located just behind the hotel. Was not able to book for breakfast by mistake but it was not a problem since there was a 24H McDonalds nearby. Lots of shops/convenient stores in the area. MTR nearby.
Reviewed May 25, 2016

raed from Australia
Couples
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very bad hotel
That was the worst hotel in the world Staff were vey bed no one want to help Room is the smallest I ever seen in my live Too much experience Trust me don't go there........
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Asinee from Thailand
Couples
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Very beautiful view !!! Good location
Stunning view of the signature of HK view (Victoria bay)!! Since the hotel room were full, I got upgraded the room for free. 1-2 minutes walk from underground station, Good and honest staff. I forgot wallet, there was HK people collected and gave to staff. You can leave luggage in the reception area for free once you check out before going to airport.
Reviewed May 24, 2016

Lily from Indonesia
Groups
Standard Room
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good location hotel
A lot of shopping mall aroud this hotel and near star of avenue
Reviewed May 23, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: