Excellent 8.4
Based on 3825 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3825 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

lee from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Value for money
Good location , comfortable room and very nice view
It's was a best choice ,of hotels .quiet and it's had a nice view of Hong Kong island .
Reviewed December 02, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
Good Condition with reasonable price
Price, location, staffs
Nice location for nightlife and fun; lots of delicious restaurant
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YOON from South Korea
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2013
not too bad
price, staffs, location
good location for nightlife and price was worth to stay
Reviewed November 25, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JIN from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Clean and convenient
clean, convenient, helpful staff
hotel is located at tsim sha tsui. just 5mins away from the MTR. There are plenty of food nearby at night. Some rooms have the harbour view. Hotel is recently refurbished. looks and feel very new.
Reviewed November 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Kun from Brunei Darussalam
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in November 2013
the location of the hotel is just suberb
location, fairly cheap, clean
The overall experience is quite comfortable and the location of the hotel is in proximity to shopping areas as well as tourist attractions.
Reviewed November 18, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great stay
location, staff, view
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

JING from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
great stay
location, staff, view
great location, walking distance to Harbour city and the the ferry, big room and nice breakfast, but no free WIFI
Reviewed November 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Akharapong from Thailand
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Nice hotel not far from shopping area
Nice Clean and location
Not bad hotel nice big room not far from the main shopping area. Very good value for nice a lot of hotel in the area is more expensive.
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Shahalane from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
conveniently located..that is all!
location, location, location
Location was at its best but that is all...the rooms were ordinary and the swimming pool was a disappointment. Everything else was with the price tag including the internet..
Reviewed November 13, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

teo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
bad experiance for me n my family
no command
i really want complian about this hotel managament,when i reach hotel at 1.30pm the frontdest told me my room not ready yet,she said need wait till 6pm,i told her i wit family n baby,i need room for him to sleep,she say she cant do anything,what a answer for me????? i hope agoda team can get tis notice.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: