Excellent 8.4
Based on 3827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

teo from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
bad experiance for me n my family
no command
i really want complian about this hotel managament,when i reach hotel at 1.30pm the frontdest told me my room not ready yet,she said need wait till 6pm,i told her i wit family n baby,i need room for him to sleep,she say she cant do anything,what a answer for me????? i hope agoda team can get tis notice.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Suzanne from Australia
Couples
Stayed 8 nights in October 2013
Great stay, relaxed, clean, comfortable.
Large and peaceful, relaxed, clean, good service
YMCA was very enjoyable. Quiet, relaxing, easy to get to, very good food, comfortable rooms, swimming pool and spa in the morning was a good way to start the day. Rooms were very comfortable excellent service.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

LIm from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in October 2013
great location!
location, affordability, staff
Great stay. Hotel was accessible to MTR and public transport. Star ferry was just across the street. The airport bus/shuttle A21 even stops just 2 or so blocks away. Affordable vs other 5 star hotels in the area. The rooms are clean and spacious, looks clean. Staff was helpful when we were checking in. The hotel also houses a school/college, so you also share the 2 elevators with students. Overall a great stay, the location was very nice. Would recommend going back.
Reviewed November 11, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Heidi from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
just okay, not too comfortable but good enough
location, accessibility, convenience
beds were to small and uncomfortable and a bit pricey....location was very good,though,close to MTR and shopping district
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Denny from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good location, easy access
unique lounge, large size room, good view
please renovate the bath room with new sanitary ware
Reviewed November 10, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Anne from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Great location, comfortable hotel
Central location, varied buffet breakfast, helpful concierge.
Enjoyable stay, easy journey via A21 airport bus, good location close to shops, harbour, ferries, museums etc.
Reviewed November 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Annie from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2013
Comfortable room in a great location. Nice view.
clean, quiet, convenient
I enjoyed my stay at Salisbury Hotel. There is no fancy lobby but I do not need that. The room is kind of small but I think that's average for Hong Kong hotels. It is clean, quiet, and the bed/pillow is comfortable. Plumbing works in bathroom. I have a partial ocean view room which is nice. I just wish they include free WiFi. The location is great - it's near shopping areas and the MTR station.
Reviewed November 05, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Victor from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Good
Location, Food and ambiance
Generally very nice. The room and view are very good and the breakfast is superb
Reviewed November 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Ellen from Malaysia
Business travelers
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in October 2013
Convenient and good for shopping and food
Cleanliness, Nice Ambience, Good Buffet Breakfast
I had a pleasant stay. However I feel that they should offer FREE Wifi Access to all their guests as this is quite a common and useful service offered by many Hotels in the World. Hong Kong being the hub for international business, it is very upsetting that this simple Free Wifi service is not provided to their guest.
Reviewed November 01, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

YIN from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Lovely Stay at YMCA Salisbury Hotel
Location, shopping & restaurant is easily found at this area.
The room is clean & comfortable. There are a lot of restaurant surounding. Near to Tsimshatsui shopping area & the MRT Station.
Reviewed October 31, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: