Excellent 8.4
Based on 3833 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3833 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

JungSang from South Korea
Family with young children
Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Nice view and great location
It is located in the right front of the harbor so that we could enjoy nice and beautiful view from our room. We didn't need to get out to watch the symphony of light as we could see it from our room. (It should be Harbor View room type.) The room is quite small, however, it didn't bother us at all. It has everything and great location to access subway and major sightseeing places. Nice hotel and enjoyed the trip thanks to it.
Reviewed May 12, 2016

Ken from Japan
Couple
Queen or Twin Room with Harbour View
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Awesome
Harbor view room at the 9th floor was good enough to enjoy the famous laser show! There are a few obstacles (buildings) that prevented us from seeing some spectacular lights and lasers of the show. I guess it'll be greater on the upper floors. The service and amenity were pretty good.
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Vilas from India
Couple
Partial Harbor View Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Good place to stay in Hongkong
YMCA Salisbury Hong Kong is over 100 year old establishment. They are keeping with modern times by constantly reinventing themselves. It is an excellent place to stay
Reviewed May 09, 2016

Cadietina from Philippines
Family with older children
Family Suite
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
nice location
definitely nice location,accommodating staff & cleanliness
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Yoshiki from Japan
Couple
Harbour View Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good location
We loved the location next to peninsula hotel and very close to ferry terminal. But at hotel guests were required to pay some fees to use their gym facilities.... usually free at any other hotels...
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Yoshiki from Japan
Couple
Harbour View Room
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
great location and nice view
View is great toward bay and location is very convenient to go anywhere in HK. Breakfast is almost same everyday.
Reviewed April 26, 2016

Supaphorn from Thailand
Family with young children
Standard Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
Good in location, room
Reviewed April 18, 2016

Daehoon from South Korea
Family with older children
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in April 2016
Everything is good but ..
Everything is good but ventilation is needed to improve
Reviewed April 16, 2016

sun from South Korea
Family with young children
Harbour View Suite
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Value for money
Value for money and great location, great harbour view!
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Kar from Singapore
Group
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in March 2016
Great location
I love the location and it is value for money even though the rooms might be too small for 3 pax. Great service from the staff as they are really helpful. Will definitely stay here again in future.
Reviewed April 10, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: