Excellent 8.4
Based on 3828 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3828 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

Jose from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Great hotel across the harbor from the Central
Easy access to MTR, Star Ferry and Bus, Plenty of shopping, Near good restaurants
The Salisbury staff was very friendly and efficient. I had two packages that had arrived weeks before my arrival and they had kept it safe. They did not even charge a storage fee considering one package was bigger than two full sized suitcases. Excellent breakfast buffet selection and of good quality.
Reviewed May 14, 2013

Then from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed one night in May 2013
family feel hotel
good view, good food, easy to go
this is the first time i stay at this hotel, when i book the room i didnt say 2 people staying, so they gave me only one breakfast, i try to negotite with them, they explain to me with patient, and up grade my room to full sea view. The crews are nice. Though the hotel are old but clean, with basic facility. Bed and pillows are very confortable.
Reviewed May 13, 2013

MARREEN from Philippines
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
okay, clean hotel
very near the MTR
ok, if one just needs a place to sleep & shower. Not ok because no free wifi and no complementary bottled water
Reviewed May 12, 2013

Jhenevieve from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
good, accessible
food, service and comfort
Reviewed May 11, 2013

CHERYL from Australia
Family with teens
Stayed 6 nights in April 2013
Great location for shopping, eating out
Lovely staff, very good breafast and a laundry with ironing press which was great as I was travelling with my family.
Glass shower screen would nice in all rooms, one of our rooms had a shower curtain.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Juncynth from Philippines
Family with young children
Stayed one night in May 2013
Superb location
Location, excellent view from our room & highly accessible
Overall it was great. The only thing that we could ask for was free internet access like in most hotels.
Reviewed May 11, 2013

Dona from Israel
Family with young children
Stayed 6 nights in January 2013
nice hotel in central area
clean, nice breakfast, good staff
Very nice stayed there, would be back there if I go to HK again. Close to subway.
Reviewed May 05, 2013

GARRY from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
A great hotel,very good value for money
The laoation next to the Peninsular hotel and cloceness to harbour city shopping centre
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel very much and would recommend it to anyone coming to Hong Kong.
Reviewed May 04, 2013

JUDITH from Australia
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
a safe,clean haven in a busy city
attentive friendly staff comfortable room excellent meals
exceeded my expectations! I would happily recommend it to my friends and hope to stay ther again
Reviewed May 02, 2013

Ronakorn from Thailand
Couple
Stayed one night in April 2013
Centrally located in Kowloon
Location, nice and clean room.
The hotel is walkable distance from kowloon ferry terminal. The hotel is also right next to Tsim Sha Tsui MTR Station which make shopping also convenient. We notice that they have renovated the lobby area and the cafe on the ground floor. The room has also been updated. The room is nice and clean with a great view of Honkg Kong island!
Reviewed May 02, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: