Excellent 8.4
Based on 3827 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 3827 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 9.5
  • Room comfort and quality 8.5
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food and dining 7.4
Sort by

jolie from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good
Location is good
The location is very good and the room is clean. you can walk to the shopping mall within 10 mins and there have many resturant near the hotel. If you want to go other places, you can by MTR, it is near the hotel.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

jolie from Hong Kong
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Great Location for shopping
Location is good
you can walk to the shopping mall within 10 mins and there have many resturant near the hotel. if you want to go other places, you can by mtr, it is near the hotel. the location is good and the prices is not expensive.
Reviewed January 27, 2013

Bridget from United Kingdom
Family with young children
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Comfortable, affordable in a wonderful location!
Excellent service, affordable, very close to subway and harbour.
We liked staying here with a family. The family suite was very comfortable with a separate bedroom/bathroom/ living space and study/ work area. It was convenient to get around with several restaurants suitable for children, close by.
Reviewed January 26, 2013

Judy from United States
Group
Stayed 12 nights in January 2013
Great location. Rooms okay.
Convenient
Very comfortable stay. Wish I did not have to pay extra for the exercise facility.
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Emily from Taiwan
Couple
Stayed one night in January 2013
great view
good view
have been upgraded to harbor view room, the view is great
Reviewed January 25, 2013

Mukhan from Kazakhstan
Solo traveler
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
One of the best hotels in Tsim Tsa Tsui area!!!
Close to MTR and ferry stops. Right in the shopping heart
This is my third consecutive year that I stay in this hotel. Everything in this hotel is as it should be for a 4 star hotel. Located right next to metro and ferry stops, as well as to famous star avenue. I think the price at YMCA is one of the most value-to-cost efficient in Hong Kong. Highly recommended.
Reviewed January 23, 2013

Glenn from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Great Location
Exellent Location, Clean room, Fantastic Breakfast
The location of this hotel is excellent for connection to HK & Macau ferries, trains and buses to the airport, the harbour and shopping. Also we had a very helpful concierge who suggested some great trips to Lantau Island. Breakfast was fantastic
Reviewed January 16, 2013

John from Australia
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Nice hotel, great location
Very close to shops, transport, food
Even though the hotel is not new, it was well maintained. we only had breakfast at the hotel - standard continental. Had swimming pool which our grandchildren loved - though it is only a lap pool and another smaller pool (so not playing pool for kids). We could walk around the shops and malls looking at things, many different food places very close by. We had a harbourview room which then meant we could see the light festival that happens at 8pm.
Reviewed January 16, 2013

John from Australia
Family with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Good hotel, central location
Location
Nice, friendly Hotel not new, but well maintained. Close to shops, food. Also good swimming pool. If u get harbour view room, u can see the light festival at night, so that is great
Reviewed January 13, 2013

yonezo from Japan
Group
Stayed 3 nights in January 2013
Everything is good!!
location,price,service
This hotel is in a quite convinient place,near the star ferry pier,and tsum sha tsui area.Acomodation is not gougious,but not poor, enough to stay.In Hongkong,every hotel fee is so expensive ,but YMCA has a good cost-performance,I was satisfied with staying in YMCA.
Reviewed January 13, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: