Good 6.8
Based on 88 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 88 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Location 6.2
  • Room comfort and quality 6.9
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food and dining 6.3
Sort by

Rajesh from India
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nice & Clean Room.
Value for Money
twe stayed for one day in the hotel. it is very good and clean. the rooms of the hotel are sufficiently spacious. it is far from agra cant. and approx. 2-3 km from taj mehal monument. the hotel has power backup which is really a plus point as agra has frequent power failure. the hotel manager and staff were very friendly. kfc is just opposite to hotel and mcd is 5 min walking distance. have a happy stay in agra.
Reviewed November 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

James from United States
Couple
Stayed one night in November 2012
Nice, clean rooms and welcoming staff.
We enjoyed the easy going, accommodating staff.
The hotel is great except that it is a little far from the Taj. We travelled in November so we did not need AC. But we turned it on anyway to try it out - it smelled like mildew - so we turned it off. The hotel also has wifi but we could only access it from the lobby.
Reviewed November 06, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Amit from India
Couple
Stayed 2 nights in October 2012
Near to the Tajmahal and good rooms
Neat and Clean rooms, fairly good room service, and supportive staff.
Since I reached early in the morning and that was 5 hours before the check-in time, the receptionist didn't allow us to check-in until I agreed to pay half-day charges, though I insisted to be check-out early,if allowed to check-in early. Well, afterwords I didn't face any inconvenience and was fully satisfied by the room quality, service and behavior of the staff.A good hotel,indeed.
Reviewed November 01, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

AKANSHA from India
Couple
Stayed one night in October 2012
Good rooms but poor room service
Rooms are nice
The hotel is in close proximity to Taj Mahal. The rooms are nice and cosy. But the room service and hotel staff is not nice. The breakfast is not upto the mark. Not good at all.
Reviewed October 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmendra from India
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
Lovely hotel.
hotel service, cleanness.
overall a good hotel to stay because of the distance from Taj Mahal.
Reviewed October 04, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Dharmendra from India
Couple
Superior Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel with indiscipline and fraud staff
No any thing to like
We booked superior club room but they stayed us in premium room. First we booked the room for two days and booked the premium room in the same hotel for one and they stayed us in same room which earlier they showed as superior club room. They fraud us like this, when we told about this incidence to manager of the hotel, he said I was not aware of it and also staff mentioned the same thing.
Reviewed September 21, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

ANUJ from India
Couple
Stayed one night in September 2012
nice hotel & friendly service
eyes cooling iterior
I enjoyed my stay with awesome service & peace. good location & customer friendly.
Reviewed September 16, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Matthew from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Lovely hotel, pretty good location
Location
Very clean, good food at restaurant, good service from staff,free wifi in lobby is a bonus, only downside is its quite far from the action
Reviewed September 15, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Aseem from India
Family with young children
Superior Club Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2012
Cleanest hotel with a quick service
Quick service, clean rooms, accomodating staff.
I loved this hotel. From clean rooms to the prompt & cordial staff. My stay here was very pleasant. My child wanted a mini-fridge the room to chill soft drinks; the staff provided one within minutes of our checking in. The next day there was some problem with the ceiling fan; we were shifted to another clean room within 10 minutes of reporting the problem. Room service is also very fast. Food was good. The best part is the cleanliness of the entire hotel. The only downside was that the rooms didn't have a good view. The staff was very cordial and helpful. I would definitely stay here on my next visit to Agra.
Reviewed August 25, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Lauren from United States
Group
Stayed 2 nights in March 2012
New Hotel in Decent Location
Clean Facilities
This hotel was very new at the time of our trip? When we changed plans and decided to go to Jaipur which meant less time at the hotel, The staff was very accommodating. Some bits and pieces were still being put together but overall it was a pleasant stay!
Reviewed August 24, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: