Above average 6.0
Based on 103 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Above average



based on 103 reviews
  • Cleanliness 4.5
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.3
  • Service 5.1
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8
Sort by

Federica from Italy
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2013
Very close to Taj Mahal, but it needs somupdating
Close to attractions, friendly staff,
Reviewed April 03, 2013

SYLVIE from France
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed one night in March 2013
reallly old rooms, old hotel, really close the taj
location, close to the taj mahal
the rooms were really old. the hotel could have been nice but ... it really too old and not really well cleanned ... it is really close to the taj though !!
Reviewed March 31, 2013

DUNG from Vietnam
Group
Superior
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
not good service, room is not clean
near Taj Mahal
i booked superior room, but they gave us the room that disatisfied all of us. the room is small, not enough space for extra bed. the hot shower is on and off. the staff performance is not good, they seem messy. Only one thing is the location is next to the South gate of Taj Mahal, 5 minutes walking.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

mathew from Australia
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in January 2013
Terrible
Nothing complimentary to say about this place
This place is by far the worst place i have stayed at and i do not no how it got any rating , i would not recommend any body to stay at this place it is dirty , cold and really unpleasant
Reviewed January 14, 2013

chen from China
Couple
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
good location but bad service
location, near south gate of taj mahal
Room is dirty, limited hot water. Actually hardware of the hotel is acceptable by me, and the most disappointing thing is their service. A lot can be complaint, and I will just list two of them. First, staff here keep saying that on the street other shop is expensive, so we should eat, book ticket, buy things and change money only in their hotel. If not, they will make you feel uncomfortable. Second thing, staff broke into our room suddenly, and we happen to be in the room that time, so he pretend that he come to fix something... not feeling any securitythere.
Reviewed January 08, 2013

Eiji from Japan
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in December 2012
Good manager but room is very cold
The manager is very kind person
this hotel is very near to taj mahal. and the manager is very kind. but the room is very cold and no hot shower.
Reviewed January 04, 2013

ANUJ from India
Solo traveler
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2012
pathetic, bad location, poor hygiene
delicious food
good hospitality shown by staff but poor hygiene, not recommending for next time
Reviewed January 03, 2013

Arun from India
Couple
Superior
Stayed one night in October 2012
Nothing is good about this hotel
Everything in this hotel is very bad.
This was the worst ever hotel I satyed in my whole life. I do not want to remember and narrate the ordea1 we went through at this hotel. So I offer no commens.
Reviewed December 22, 2012

Abhisek from India
Couple
Executive
Stayed one night in December 2012
please dont go to there
nearby taj
Everything was bad, poor staff service, poor quality food, room condition not good, tv remote does'nt work
Reviewed December 21, 2012

AnnaKarin from Sweden
Family with older children
Executive
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Hotel with great location and good staff good food
Location, location, location
if you are in agra for taj mahal this is the hotel. rooms are worn down and no top sheets but bathrooms incl hot water and fan was working. matresses ok too. what more can you ask for at this price. we ate many times in the restautant. good foor with good prices. hotel is only 50 meters from south entrance of tah mahal.wow. by no means anymore than the 2 star but really acceptable.
Reviewed November 22, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: