Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.6
  • Food/Dining 7.4
Sort by

sandeep from India
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in July 2016
Wonderful stay , great food , excelent ambience , organised staff
Superb
Reviewed July 08, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Shabbir from Bangladesh
Couple
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Location is nice
We were stay 2 night's (02nd & 03rd July-2016). Room,wash room,breakfast & buffet dinner is ok but swimming pool is small......
Reviewed July 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

sanjeet from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Great stay
The best part was the location, staff and quality of food. Maintenance could be better but no complaints. Will definitely visit again.
Reviewed June 27, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Liesbeth from Belgium
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Nice room, pool disappointing
Nice room, staff at reception could have been a little more friendly, swimming pool was a bit disappointing
Reviewed June 24, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

ashok from India
Family with young children
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good
Its too long from airport
Reviewed May 31, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

mohand from Saudi Arabia
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed 8 nights in May 2016
very good hotel for save money
The swimming pool water was unfit for swimming Alfdq very good Rooms are suitable and where all needs The hotel site is located in downtown Bangalore
Reviewed May 22, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Haridas from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Worst housekeeping staff, we don't recommend this place
We are so excited to stay at Fortune JP cosmos, because Fortuneis the lower version of ITc which has impeccable cleanliness and class in their decor. First at checkin we were delighted that we were upgraded to a club room.as soon as we entered the room we found a dead cockroach near the luggage rack in the floor. There was also dust on all the tables, Tv rock and we were able to make designs with our finger and show the housekeeping fellow. There were rice grains on the floor, not one or two, atleast 10 or 11 and a large hairpin was lying on the floor in plain view. We felt like we had entered part way in their cleaning. As we proceeded to tell the housekeeping staff , we noticed that the space under the cupboard was brown with dust that would lie there if it had not been cleaned in 6 months or more. When we pointed all this out,the housekeeping boy tried to clean it and did such useless job that we had to call him4 times to pick up all the dirt. Clearly he was not well trained and could not even see what he was supposed to do.it was a bit disconcerting. The bath room tub had white cement patches atleast 2 to 3 inches wide, such shabby work is not done even in small towns now. We could hardly believe this was FORTUNE? We wondered HOW ITC gave their name to this clearly non ITC standards property. Has ITC lowered its standards, or plain does not care? The gym was locked T 8 am in the morning and a call had to be put in and only 10 minutes later a boy saunters up to open it. The swimming pool was SO DIRTY and Greenwich black algae or fungus all over the edges . I wondered WHO is out of their freakingmind to send their kids or swimming his water. We tried the restaurant and the first dish we ordered mixed kebab starter, had old and hard pieces. We informed the chef. He said nothing. Next day the breakfast was the redeeming factor. It had many juices and smoothies and many dishes which were good and fresh. We stayed 4 days and stay true to the poorest housekeeping staf
Reviewed May 20, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Kandaswami from India
Couple
Standard
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
In heat of the city
Very good location, people and ambiance. Good place to stay
Reviewed May 09, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahendran from Singapore
Solo traveler
Standard
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Great Hotel
We were promptly checked in. Everything was good. The breakfast was standard. Good service by staffs. Room was comfortable.
Reviewed May 05, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?

Manjunath from India
Business traveler
Standard
Stayed one night in May 2016
Value for money
Best hotel near mG road, Cunningham road
Reviewed May 04, 2016
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: