Excellent 8.3
Based on 143 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 143 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 8.0
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food and dining 7.7
Sort by

Bharath from India
Business traveler
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Decent hotel for business trips
good rooms, decent food, great location
good and value for money
Reviewed August 08, 2015

Stella from Indonesia
Solo traveler
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Recommended Hotel in the City Center
Great Location, Nice Staff, Nice Room
I was traveling by myself and stayed in Iris Hotel over the weekend. I arrived very late and they gave me an upgrade, so I was really happy with that. The bellboy is very nice and helpful and gave me good information. The upgraded room is very nice, I am quite happy to get this kind of room for the price I paid. Breakfast is just OK, but it's a matter of taste. Thanks to Mr. Sandeep for his hospitality! I managed to get 1.5 hours of massage in the spa, and the girl in charge was really nice and the massage is really good. I will definitely be back to Iris Hotel if I have the chance to go there again. The location is so good as it is in the city center but just one block away from the most crowded street - so it was not too noisy.
Reviewed July 26, 2015

Smile from India
Couple
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Water and room cleanliness - Pathetic
Location, Staff
Water while my girl friend was having a bath turned brown - due to dirt or something whatever it was it was gross. A nightmare of an experience for her, though the staff reacted promptly and changed out room she will never forget this and wont return.
Reviewed May 21, 2015

Ahmed from Maldives
Couple
Blue Ribbon
Stayed 7 nights in April 2015
Excellent, great location , value for miney
Food, location, friendliness, cleanliness.
The hotel is excellent in all except internet. Internet is free but u'll get 200mb to single user for 24hrs and the speed is not goot plus it keeps disconnecting. There are options to buy too, i did purchse and still the speed was same. Other than that everything was cool.
Reviewed April 16, 2015

Sritharan from Malaysia
Business traveler
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 2 nights in April 2015
Great moments
cleanliness . .smiling staffs ..professional service and the best is shower presure ...
Most of my time in Bangalore . .my first choice is Iris . The important for me is clean and presentable . ..Overall members are enjoying . Great and keep it up
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Easa from Maldives
Business traveler
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Fantastic
Food, clean, staff,
Fantastic
Reviewed April 04, 2015

ANURUCHI from India
Business traveler
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 6 nights in March 2015
Nice experience. Happy Stay overall
Staff, Food
Reviewed March 22, 2015

faris from Sri Lanka
Couple
Yellow Ribbon
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
very friendly and attentive staff, always around
location, staff, service
This is our fourth or fifth visit and we will always go back to this hotel when in Bangalore
Reviewed March 16, 2015

Tabrez from Mauritius
Couple
Blue Ribbon
Stayed 6 nights in February 2015
Nice stay
Location, staff and cleanliness
This is our second stay at Iris and my wife and i were happy to be back. From the doorman to the front office manager, everyone was always smiling and willing to help. Special mention to Mr Gungadhar, Mr Sandeep Grewal and the breakfast team who went out of their way to make our stay even more special. Breakfast was nice and had a great selection. Wifi was working better this time. We highly recommend this hotel for its location, staff and service. Will definitely come back.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

MOHAN from India
Family with teens
Blue Ribbon
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
OK
LOCATION.. FOOD AND ITS COSTS,
THE ROOM BOOKED IS BASED ON SIZE AND EXTRA BED . BUT THE ALLOTED SIZE SEEMS TO BE SMALL AND OUTSIDE VIEW IS BAD AND WE COULD NOT OPEN THE CUTAIN
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: