Excellent 8.3
Based on 69 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 69 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 8.8
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Arun from India
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2013
affordable, less expensive
close to all the malls, friendly staffs, less expensive
Reviewed October 18, 2013

APURVA from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in August 2013
Overpriced for a 4-star hotel with no pool
clean, good location for business in central area
The stay at Courtyard was decent and rooms were clean. The price is on a higher side given they do not have a pool as it is an aquired property. Overall decent hotel at lower end of price band for 4-stars in Chennai.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

ALLA from India
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Very nice stay
friendly staff,clean environment,more secure
Cool environment in hotel,friendly staff.Totally everything is fine.
Reviewed August 14, 2013

Johnny from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in May 2013
Nice hotel, friendly staff and near to airport
friendly staff, allow check in early, hotel is close to the airport
Reviewed June 07, 2013

YOGESHWARSINGH from Mauritius
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2013
Excellent Hotel
Superb buffet breakfast, high security & welcoming staff
We had a wonderful stay, recommend anyone going to Chennai. You feel safe with high security, good buffet breakfast, the staff were very helpful. Fast internet connection, hotel centrally situated.
Reviewed May 29, 2013

TAZAIYUN from India
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
SUPERB!!
FRIENDLY AND HELPFULL STAFF, close to USA Embassy- Centrally located, GREAT FOOD
Reviewed April 27, 2013

LAM from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in March 2013
A pleasant stay
Nice food. If you don't want to go out, you can have 3 meals in the hotel. They serve good buffet.
Smart staff with sunshine smiles. Efficient and helpful. The buffet lunch and dinner were good. A comfortable hotel, but the driver of the cab always wanted to ask for more than the agreed price. The hotel staff would help you to call a cab, but when you get on the cab, it's you who has to do the argument. It is one of the worst parts of travelling in India.
Reviewed April 06, 2013

Teng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Very good experience overall
Friendly staff, comfortable rooms, convenient location
A very good experience overall. We arrived very early in the morning (around 9am) before check-in time and yet we were able to check into one of our rooms. There was a bit of mix-up on the hotel transfer arrangements but it was quickly sorted out. We had to call the hotel to get our pick-up though, as we couldn't find the car. Hotel staff are all very attentive and ensure that our needs are being taken care of.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

Teng from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2013
Excellent services, clean and comfortable
Attentive staff, clean room, good food
A very good experience overall. We arrived very early in the morning (around 9am) before check-in time and yet we were able to check into one of our rooms. There was a bit of mix-up on the hotel transfer arrangements but it was quickly sorted out. We had to call the hotel to get our pick-up though, as we couldn't find the car. Hotel staff are all very attentive and ensure that our needs are being taken care of.
Reviewed March 17, 2013

QUEK from Singapore
Business travelers
Deluxe Room
Stayed one night in October 2012
great hotel
new
one of the better hotels in mumbai with new facilities and rooms. The lobby is very nice and big and gives a good feeling when you walk in. The rooms are modern and comfortable over looking the mumbai city area. The staff are helpful and friendly, i will definitely stay in this hotel when i am back in mumbai again!
Reviewed March 11, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: