2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 209 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 209 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Shamini from Singapore
Families with young children
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Fantastic hotel
Staff were very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet had an excellent Spread. And the service was very prompt. Will definitely stay there again
Reviewed August 09, 2016

ANANDAN from Singapore
Couples
Grand Club
Stayed 3 nights in July 2016
Great hotel. Wonderful stay
Very Good hotel. Awsome Staff.
Reviewed August 02, 2016

Aiyshwarya from Malaysia
Families with young children
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2016
Awesome Hotel
We really enjoy our stay here: Very attentive staff,friendly and helpful Very good breakfast with variety of food for vege,non vege and western
Reviewed July 15, 2016

SHASHANK from India
Business travelers
Business Class Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY
VERY WELL LIT AND CLEAN HOTEL. ROOMS ARE SPACIOUS. SERVICES IS TOO FAST AND GOOD. STAFF IS VERY VERY WELCOMING. I USED THIS HOTEL FOR THE FIRST TIME, BUT I THINK IT IS A BFAND THAT SHOULD BE PROMOTED AND MARKETED MUCH MORE BY ITS OWNERS AND PROMOTERS AS IT IS ONE OF THE BEST HOTELS HAVE STAYED IN CHENNAI TILL NOW
Reviewed July 10, 2016

Roby from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Business Class Single Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2016
Good hospitality and service
This hotel is located in the city area but far away from Marina beach and tourist attractions so it's not suitable for you who have holidays and prefer location closer to tourist attractions. It's only good for business hotel. When I checked into the room I have problem with TV program but the staff made it right after twice trying to fix it and finally it was fixed and I am glad. The hotel hospitality is good, all of the staffs were friendly and attentive.
Reviewed July 09, 2016

pachaymmal from Malaysia
Families with older children
Serenity Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Get
very very great and super hotel. Excellent customer service .food was very tasty
Reviewed June 29, 2016

shakar from Malaysia
Families with young children
Serenity Room
Stayed 7 nights in June 2016
Very Excellent Hotel
Nice Hotel Nice Service Nice Staff Nice Housekeeping
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Premkumar from Singapore
Groups
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
A definite place for accommodation when in Chennai
An excellent hotel with warm and courteous staff.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Anouchka from Sri Lanka
Couples
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
fantastic location
The hotel is newly renovated & was excellent.Staff were wonderful especially the manager at the restraurant went out of his way.Will definitely stay again whever we visit Chennai.
Reviewed April 23, 2016

KANDASAMY from Australia
Couples
Business Class Double Room
Stayed 4 nights in November 2015
HOTEL REVIEW
COMFORTABLE ROOM, NICE LOCATION, GOOD SERVICE
VERY COMFORTABLE, NICE , ENJOYABLE
Reviewed December 02, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: