Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 26 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.3
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 6.6
  • Room comfort and quality 6.0
  • Service 6.2
  • Value for money 6.0
  • Food and dining 6.0
Sort by

OLALEKAN from Nigeria
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
it was interesting
good food, good service and good pool
it was a nice experience. the service was okay. availability of gym and pool with a swimming coach. i learnt swimming during my stay.
Reviewed September 07, 2013

kevin from India
Business traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
nice centrally located hotel with good aminities.
food, club house, calm in middle of city.
very good. no other place is cheap and best like this place . with club house , food and aminities this hotel is one club house relax place.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

NOMAN from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in April 2013
not good experience
nothing special, just if u like sports then only stay here
Reviewed July 07, 2013

Mark from Australia
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 1 night in February 2013
Nice place but not much around the hotel
Room size is big and the Internet is good.
This is a nice hotel, it was clean although just a little bit to much chemical smell in the room, but seems to be common in India ( not unbearable though) the pool is part of the leagues club and was full of people doing exercise etc, so if you are looking to relax by the pool it won't happen. Was not to far from the airport so was a good place for 1 night before flying to Andaman Islands. When I came back to chennai i stayed in a busier street and had more local eating options, but the food in this hotel was good however.
Reviewed April 22, 2013

Stacy from United States
Couple
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in April 2013
Terribly unfriendly stay
The best thing about this hotel was the fast and consistent wifi connection.
I regretted the booking at Atchaya the moment we arrived. People at the front desk seemed irritated to have any interaction with us (including checking in, asking where the restaurant was, and asking why we couldn't get access to what were supposed to be free amenities such as the gym and pool). No matter how friendly we were, the staff still seemed hostile and uninviting. The room was also disappointing - there was a mildew stench in the room and even worse in the bathroom the whole time. Worse stay I've experienced in any hotel.
Reviewed April 13, 2013

Sachin from India
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Decent hotel
Location
It was a decent hotel - reasonably comfortable, 24 hour room service, clean room, and smack in the middle of where I had my work. Would probably stay here again.
Reviewed March 03, 2013

Pranav from India
Business traveler
Stayed 1 night in October 2012
Felt cheated
Actually nothing
had a bad experience.
Reviewed October 27, 2012

Kuan from Malaysia
Solo traveler
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
Cheap and good
Friendly staff
Overall, it's quite a pleasant stay. The staff are friendly and very helpful but try not to speak to fast so that they can understand you. Water heater doesn't at times. The bar is a nice place to hang out with many members(open only to members and hotel guests) wondering what a foreigner is doing in a place like this. Reminds me of the sitcom "Cheers" where everybody knows each other...
Reviewed August 13, 2012

ABHINAV from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in May 2012
Location good, big rooms but poor room service
spacious & ok room cons:: it is a club so too much of rush & too much noise, poor room service & food
the rooms were spacious & location of hotel is good but the room service and food was horrible. too much of noise in the hotel since it was club.
Reviewed July 08, 2012

JOSETTE from France
Solo traveler
Standard Room
Stayed 7 nights in March 2016
A déconseiller Avoid this hotel
cet hôtel ne correspond pas au descriptif annoncé l’hôtel n'a pas de piscine car elle se situe dans un complexe privé dans un autre bâtiment, donc fermé le lundi, le dimanche il n'y a que des hommes dans l'eau!! etc... les chambres n'ont pas de frigo, pas de coffre, pas de bouilloire comme annoncé dans l'offre internet le personnel très inégal, certains très agréables , d'autres pas préparés a recevoir des clients étrangers!!! hôtel à éviter this hotel does not match the description announced the hotel has no pool because it is located in a gated complex in another building , so closed Monday , Sunday there are only men in the water !! etc ... the rooms have no fridge , no safe , no kettle as advertised in the internet offers the staff very uneven , some very nice , some not prepared to receive foreign customers !!! Avoid this hotel
Reviewed March 22, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: