Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 127 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 8.6
  • Location 8.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Aruldevi from Singapore
Families with older children
Executive Room
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
A Very Pleasant Stay
A very good location, close to many local stalls and near shopping malls in T. Nagar and Pondi Bazaar . The breakfast consists of a good variety of food and the staff were very friendly and helpful. I would come back to stay in this hotel again, in the future.
Reviewed March 17, 2016

S from Malaysia
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in January 2016
Good location, good food, decent room.
Location, food, clean rooms.
The breakfast was very good. Staff were helpful and friendly. Good recommendation from staff for food.
Reviewed February 12, 2016

Nanthini from Malaysia
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in October 2015
Our Favorite place to stay in Chenai
Great Location, friendly staff, spacious rooms
Reviewed December 07, 2015

Narasimhan from Singapore
Couples
Deluxe Room
Stayed 3 nights in November 2015
Located in the heart of the shopping belt, T.Nagar
Location, Food, Staff, Comfort
Indeed we are repeat customers. Never the less we enjoyed our stay @ hotel, this time as well., +++Location, Food, Staff, Comfort
Reviewed November 25, 2015

Tamilarasan from Singapore
Groups
Executive Room
Stayed 6 nights in September 2015
Good friendly hotel
Courteous and helpful staffs. Near to shopping centres. Clean and comfortable room.
Always stay in this hotel when I am in chennai. Satisfying stay for 6 nights. Booked 2 rooms. Both rooms were comfortable and clean. Every staff from housekeeping, restaurant, porters and front desk were courteous and helpful.
Reviewed October 07, 2015

Suveil from Malaysia
Families with young children
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
clean hotel
food nd good hospitality
Excellant
Reviewed June 08, 2015

Narasimhan from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 5 nights in January 2015
Value for Money in the Vicinity of T.Nagar
Staff, Value for Money, Condition
We had a wonderful time staying in this hotel. Friendly Staff, Value for Money, Right in the center of T.Nagar, 5mins drive to shopping facilities in T.Nagar, easy ride (15mins max) to Nungambakkam, Gemini and Mount Road/LIC
Reviewed January 19, 2015

Amutham from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Good Location, Service and Clean rooms
Reviewed January 04, 2015

M from Singapore
Couples
Executive Room
Stayed 10 nights in September 2014
unhappy
food, staff and comfort
This is our 3rd time staying in this hotel. Our reason for coming back was due to the staff and food. Most of the staff were very friendly and we felt at home. But this time we were very unhappy on our last day. Our flight was scheduled to leave at 11pm and so we requested for a late check out. But the duty manager on 8th Oct was not at all friendly or helpful on this matter. He was very persistent and told us to pay one additional day. We were told to pay 3500 rup. I was shocked at this rate. I was thinking he would charge me few hours or half day rate maybe 2000 rup. Its not the matter of money but an appreciation. We are planning to come again in Dec for a month. But we have made some enquiry with Benz park hotel and they have given better rates.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Anandraj from Malaysia
Business travelers
Executive Room
Stayed 1 night in July 2014
Perfect hotel for Chennai city
location, food, staff
excellent stay. Very convenient. it has a convenient store just beside the hotel
Reviewed October 09, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: