2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 67 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 67 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 7.8
  • Room comfort and quality 8.6
  • Service 8.6
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 8.5
Sort by

preshnee from South Africa
Family with young children
Stayed 7 nights in December 2014
poor performance
My stay was not comfortable. The room standard was poor. The quality of room and hotel is sub standard. We had Luke warm water showers with leaking doors.
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Jan from Belgium
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Not quite 5 stars
The room was very comfortable
Reviewed December 22, 2014

Binish from India
Business traveler
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Stay at Radisson Blu chennai egmore
Location, Service and food
It was great as usual, they make me feel at home
Reviewed November 25, 2014

Ismail from Maldives
Solo traveler
Stayed 5 nights in September 2014
An Very Comfortable Stay
Location, Value for money and Comfort
I like the hotel in every way except the internet. I was told only one device can be connected any given time. The speed most of the time was very slow.
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Ahmed from Maldives
Couple
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Hotel is clean, ftaff friendly, food excellent.
Excellent food, location of the hotel, and friendly staff.
It was uneventful and very setisfying in everything except the view from my room, which faces another big apartment building, so in lower floors there is no view.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Chee from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Satisfaction
Cleaniness, confort and very friendly staff
Everything was ok, except the water pressure and hot water is not hot (at all!!). I never experience this before and I know u can do something about this
Reviewed August 31, 2014

Umesh from Mauritius
Couple
Stayed one night in August 2014
Convenient location and good comfort
Centrally located and close to the shopping centers and very friendly and helpful staff. Decent variety of food, though a bit spicy
Liked my stay very much and staff are very helpful.
Reviewed August 27, 2014

alavudeen from Malaysia
Business traveler
Stayed one night in June 2014
Amazing accomodation
Superb food,nice lobby with good staff
Free mind n release my stress with quality hotel n spacious room
Reviewed June 25, 2014

Bharath from India
Business traveler
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Excellent food
food, food, food
The great kebab factory. Awesomest food
Reviewed May 19, 2014

Ken from Singapore
Business traveler
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
nice hotel to stay
design was very nice to stay
fantastic
Reviewed April 29, 2014


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: