2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 204 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 204 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Karen from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in December 2015
An elegant location full of ambiance.
Character, Staff Helpfulness, Comfort
It was a comfortable overnight stay. An elegant hotel with friendly and helpful staff.
Reviewed December 29, 2015

ROY from Australia
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed one night in September 2015
India Sept 2015
Late night airport pick up and check in. Club suite. Breakfast.
Excellent
Reviewed October 01, 2015

Ananda from Australia
Family with young children
Club Room
Stayed one night in August 2015
Family friendly
Friendly attentive staff, great breakfast, very baby friendly
We felt totally welcomed with a toddler, who had a fabulous time. The hotel itself is a fantastically comfortable place to arrive off a long plane journey (massage chair definite bonus!), the breakfast buffet is pretty spectacular, the rooms are very comfortable, and the staff are really lovely.
Reviewed August 23, 2015

PREEYA from Thailand
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in June 2015
5 stars airport hotel
Best service, complete and perfect facilities, good location
Everything is perfect in this hotel. What i like the most in this hotel is the best service of staff. I thing each hotel staff they compete among themselve to get the best rating of their servicemind from the guest. Very impress.
Reviewed August 19, 2015

Dhndapani from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
Nice Location
Closer to Airport, greenery surroundings in city area, calm and quite rooms
Its Fantastic. Kid enjoyed the stay and he loved a lot
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Dhndapani from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed one night in March 2015
Nice Location to spend
Closer to Airport
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Renjith from India
Family with teens
Stayed one night in September 2014
Excellent Hotel
Everything specifically Staff, Location and Cleanliness
The hotel is nice. The staff and good and always welcoming. Every single thing about the hotel is great.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Ramesh from United States
Business traveler
Deluxe
Stayed one night in July 2015
GRT radisson blu an overrated 5 star hotel
Location, cafe, bar
1. Check in staff pissed me off saying they can't give me the single queen bed I reserved, but when argued they gave me one 3. Check in and cafe at the entrance made it look cramped and lacking space..
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Rob from Netherlands
Business traveler
Club Room
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very nice hotel with proffessional management
Clean nice rooms, quiet and good restaurant, very nice gym and good pool
I had a very good stay at the Radisson Blu Hotel. The Gym and pool are one of the best in Chennai The staff and management is nice and proffessional. the Area is less interesting since it is close to the airport. I would really recomment this Hotel
Reviewed July 01, 2015

Lipy from India
Business traveler
Stayed one night in May 2015
Good Stay
Location close to Hotel, Cleanliness & courteous staff
Excellent stay with very courteous staff
Reviewed May 26, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: