Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 657 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room comfort and quality 7.5
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

MUKESH from India
Business travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Great place to stay
Value for money
Good
Reviewed September 25, 2014

shankar from India
Solo travelers
Executive Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
comfortable stay with good location
location,comfortable room, plenty of parking
a very comfortable stay with good clean room s and it's centrally located
Reviewed September 24, 2014

Kumaranayagam from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
A pleasant stay
The cleanliness and the maintenance of the room
Overall Good, but the laundry services could be improved. Breakfast is good but lacks a variety amongst non vegetarian dishes. The lunch buffet menu could be improved.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

BALASUBRAMANIAN from India
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Savera
ok
Reviewed September 19, 2014

Geetha from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Executive Superior
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Good stay
Every thing was good
Very good
Reviewed September 17, 2014

CHINAMOOTHOO from Mauritius
Couples
Executive Club
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Safe Place
Safe Place, Comfortable and good location
Savera Hotel give us a very comfortable and warm stay.
Reviewed September 15, 2014

Babu from India
Groups
Executive Superior
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good for Business Trip
Center of the City, friendly staff & nice breakfast
Reviewed September 14, 2014

krishnan from Singapore
Couples
Executive Superior
Stayed one night in August 2014
Myth Advertisement
Only the food
It was an unpleasant stay. I had to cut my stay due to an unpleasant experience. Changed my decision to return and stay after checking out.Services are not prompt. Reception staff do not smile and make us feel welcome. I had to wait for some time before a porter could carry my baggage from my car. I requested for a room change due to to bad odour but was disappointed to be informed I had to wait if I want a change.
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Sinatra from India
Couples
Executive Superior
Stayed one night in July 2014
Not worth the money
the location was the only thing i liked about the hotel
Not so enjoyable...the room was not worth the money...there are other hotels with better beds and toilets that are cheaper...the toilet was dirty so much so that the towel rack was rusted...the room was not impressive at all
Reviewed September 11, 2014

Nazir from Singapore
Families with young children
Executive Club
Stayed 4 nights in August 2014
Pleasant stay
Clean, tidy and excellent service
Pleasant
Reviewed September 10, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: