2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1195 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Guruparan from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Breakfast is very ordinary
Staff
Good
Reviewed August 12, 2015

Natasha from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in August 2015
Best hotel in T Nagar
5 Star Service, Friendly Staff, Accommodating for late check-out
Pleasant and Satisfied.
Reviewed August 06, 2015

Lance from United States
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Nice Hotel, Not Sure the Room Rates 5-Stars
Staff, Dining, Lobby
A comfortable stay, great staff. Room is getting to the point it needs a refresh to merit 5 stars. Lobby and dining facilities are excellent. Would use again.
Reviewed August 04, 2015

VEJAYA from Singapore
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
We saw cockroaches and mosquitoes
No comments shld upgrade further
Not to my expectation
Reviewed August 02, 2015

Jeganathan from India
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 7 nights in July 2015
Below expecations
location , location, location
went there with high expectations but did not meet my expectations except the location.
Reviewed July 28, 2015

Patrick from United States
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
An Aging Hotel
Friendly staff
I Was disappointed in my experience for the money I spent on the room. I booked a room with a large bed but was told they were all out when I arrived. The room I was given had stains on the sheets and a rattling air conditioner. You could tell that the hotel was very special at one time but now it is in need of renovation and updating. I was told I could be moved the next day and it wasn't until I inquired several times before action was taken. The new room I was given was much nicer.
Reviewed July 25, 2015

John from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 14 nights in July 2015
'Blessings in India.'
Staff - Swimming Pool - Dining
Really enjoyed out two weeks at he Accord - Staff friendly and efficient.... Would love to go back again in the future...
Reviewed July 23, 2015

Renjith from India
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in September 2014
Never a 5* hotel
Location
We stayed here after staying for a couple of days in another 5 star hotel in the same city. We had to shift as they no longer had rooms for our extended days of stay. Room was more like a 3 * hotel . Opening the water tap gave MUD Water first! No accessories that you would expect from a 5* hotel. Not worth it! Pros : Parking, staff, location Cons : Everything else.
Reviewed July 21, 2015

Pankaj from India
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
staff
room, dining, clean
Reviewed July 20, 2015

Ganesen from Singapore
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Nice place to stay.
clean rooms and friendly staff.
Good location.
Reviewed July 19, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: