2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1195 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1195 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Prabu from Singapore
Couples
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in June 2015
The Accord Metropolitan Hotel - superb!
Central location, Superb facilities, Friendly staff
Well managed property. Staff attentive and friendly. Close to shopping outlets such Pothy's Boutique. Overall pleasant experience.
Reviewed June 19, 2015

Immanuel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Budget
Stayed 8 nights in May 2015
Accord stay June 15
Good location , friendly crew & good in dining experience
Pleasant
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Immanuel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Budget
Stayed 1 night in December 2014
Accord dec 14
Location , friendly staffs & in dining experience
Good
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Immanuel from Singapore
Solo travelers
Budget
Stayed 5 nights in December 2014
Accord review 2
Location ,staff service & in room dining
Good in many occasions I have re visited and stayed in Accord
Reviewed June 18, 2015

Syed from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in June 2015
The Hotel is not helpful
I had booked this hotel a few times and the last booking had a mistake on the date. I called the hotel to ask if it can be amended and they refused to entertain me. I will never book this hotel again as they dont have any understanding towards their customers. Thumbs up to Agoda for taking the step further and giving me a refund.
Reviewed June 16, 2015

GERARD from Singapore
Groups
Budget
Stayed 7 nights in June 2015
Best hotel ever!
Staff, location and facilities
Staff were awesome n welcoming!! Greeted us everytime without fail and were helpful when we needed help!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

shariffah from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in June 2015
Will be back. Such a luck to have stayed here.
Staff. Room. Cleanliness.
Superb and couldnt be more happy. If only no bacon was served for breakfast buffet spread it'll be teriffic....we only went down one time for breakfast for our 6 nights stay. Everything else is a 6 stars!
Reviewed June 14, 2015

MUHAMMAD from Malaysia
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 5 nights in June 2015
Awesome hotel with beautiful envoirement & gd Food
I love the spa pool and also the view it's really great i had peace of mind whn I stayed in accord
I can say it with one word AWESOME!!!!
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Leon from United States
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Chennai July Stop over
Value, Clean
Good for the price
Reviewed June 12, 2015

Ranjit from India
Business travelers
Budget
Stayed 1 night in May 2015
Good location and Fantastic for the Businesstravel
Good facilites, Good breakfast and fantastic location
Amazing hotel and will definitely return. Closest Mall Express Avenue
Reviewed June 08, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: