2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

Anoop from India
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good business hotel
Cleanliness, supportive staff and location of the hotel
It was a good experience overall
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Dilip from India
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Excellent
The food, service and room
The room was very good. The food, as always, was excellent. The restaurant staff was always willing to accommodate a special request. The staff overall is polite and helpful. I would reccomend this hotel to all and sundry. I would definitely stay here again.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

sanmugaselvi from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 1 night in May 2014
nice
location
1st time in this hotel... helpful staff .. good food. helpful business centre.
Reviewed March 23, 2015

Thiagarajan from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Nice
Room and Staff
Good customer service and room are well maintained
Reviewed March 21, 2015

Mohamed from India
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
V good
The location is best..
It was very good and the food i love it.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Dilip from India
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Would repeat my stay
Excellent rooms, superb food, great staff!
Reviewed March 20, 2015

Mir from United States
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
good but food not good at all.Also laundry charge
clean,staff is good, room & toilet is good
everything good except the Food. Also need one small desk with chair& telepone in each floor for elderly patient & visito
Reviewed March 19, 2015

Inaamullah from Sri Lanka
Couples
Budget
Stayed 1 night in March 2015
Good attentive
staff superb, well trained, good rooms, good bed
Great no complain
Reviewed March 17, 2015

AHMAD from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
CONVENIENT & SUPERB LOCATION
1. 24 HRS SERVICE SEASON CAFE RESTAURANT 2. ZODIA BAR 3. GOOD FOOD MENU AT THE PERGOLA ROOF TOP RESTAURANT
The stay at this hotel was pleasant which is nearby to the major shopping area. I've stayed in many 5 star hotels but I prefer this hotel as it is very clean and staff are very friendly. Will definitely recommend my friends this hotel as my 1st choice.
Reviewed March 11, 2015

Santakumari from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
My stay at The Accord Metropolitan.
The food and service
Enjoyed my stay there. Would definitely recommend to others.
Reviewed March 07, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: