2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Mohamed from Singapore
Solo traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
Awesome
Super, Fantastic, Excellent
Smooooooth
Reviewed March 03, 2015

Susan from New Zealand
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
back at the Accord
the food, the helpful staff
I've stayed at The Accord a few times now and went back again there this trip as the service has always been very good. However the laundry service was poor on this visit. I had to call more than once to get laundry picked up and it was usually not brought back until well after the stated 6pm. On one occasion I had to leave the Laundry at Reception as no-one had come and I needed to go to a meeting. Otherwise it's a great place to stay.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

Saraswathi from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in February 2015
Convenient Hotel
The Location, the Cleanliness and the food
We had a good comfortable stay. But i would suggest the improvement on the wifi. During our stay the most we had wifi only for a short while.
Reviewed March 02, 2015

YIN from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
Friendly , helpful staff/security
Breakfast not bad,nice security
Reviewed March 02, 2015

BHAVANI from United States
Group
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
Chennai Hub
Service & selection of food at Seasons; bell Hop service; able & willingness to store extra luggage
Frustrating communication w/front desk; rooms had door of urine; stained sheets; last night had brown shower water; inconsistent cleanliness of bathrooms & inconsistent supplies (like washcloths, Kleenex, hand towels & soap). Had to wait several times for laundry delivery for over an hour. Frustrating communication with front desk.
Reviewed February 28, 2015

Asokkumar from Malaysia
Business traveler
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Shortchanged. I booked for a non smoking delux roo
Lobby. Staff. Location
Moderate
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Hassan from Malaysia
Family with older children
Budget
Stayed 10 nights in February 2015
Excellent and comfortable
Good location , maintenance and service
Enjoyable and peacefull
Reviewed February 26, 2015

kalimuthu from Singapore
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in February 2015
No comments
Location / Convenient / Clean
Well, was fine & good
Reviewed February 25, 2015

Pukalenthi from Malaysia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
Good and Comfoft stay
The Restaurants serve good food,Room's is clean and the location is good.
The Hotel Staff and Management is Staff is Good and humble.Would like to stay again if i travel to Chennai.
Reviewed February 23, 2015

Brett from Australia
Couple
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in February 2015
Pool and spa facilities need a good clean
Staff, food and value
Pleasant, asked to be moved rooms due to elevator noise. This was done obligingly. Stayed an extra night because of this .
Reviewed February 16, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: