2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1194 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1194 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Balamurugan from Malaysia
Families with young children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
very good
very good
very good
Reviewed October 30, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Trish from Australia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Chennai Comfort
Location, good breakfast & helpful staff
Very good
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Balamurugan from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good
Good
good
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shangar from Malaysia
Couples
Budget
Stayed one night in September 2014
Posh Stay in T.Nagar
Classy, Safe & High-end
This place is few kilometers away from T.nagar shopping centre, yet it's still near. 50 rupees auto-taxi will take us from here to the shopping places within 10 minutes. Very cozy hotel and yes- it's expensive in all. We feel what we pay is worth here.
Reviewed October 29, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Madusha from Sri Lanka
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
A good choice !
Extremely helpful staff, good food, good location
It was a fantastic experience, never expected that helpfulness and politeness from the staff. Although the room size could have been a bit more bigger the overall stay was very comforting and we all enjoyed our stay.
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajanikant from Singapore
Groups
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Best hotel. Best sevice. Best stay
Good view, central area for shopping, Best service
I was so happy to stay there. So any good things to tell about accord. I have been stay in many hotel. This was my best hotel. My friend most of them tried this hotel And told me I recomand the right one My family was so happy too
Reviewed October 24, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from India
Families with young children
Budget
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Awesome service
service is first class...
Amazing staff....service excellent....so accommodating...they went extra miles to help us call the auto in as it was raining n cos we had an infant and a kid...I will surely go back n stay...
Reviewed October 20, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Anandraj from Singapore
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2014
best hotel in chennai
cheap, good location, decent service. value for money
there is no need to look for other hotels. this is the place to stay in chennai
Reviewed October 19, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Amuthavalli from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
good
friendly staff and clean rooms
very comfortable
Reviewed October 16, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Shaleni from Singapore
Families with older children
Budget
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
City Dweller
Location, Rooms, Food
I stayed with the Accord for 4 days. It was indeed a wonderful experience. City centre was within minutes. Extremely convenient. Free Wifi and food qlty was perfect.
Reviewed October 10, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: