2015
Excellent 8.2
Based on 1193 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1193 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 8.3
  • Room comfort and quality 8.3
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food and dining 7.9
Sort by

Asha from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in May 2016
Excellent location
Very convenient to all areas... Shopping, offices... Very helpful dedicated staff especially Mr. Sharath ..
Reviewed May 15, 2016

Ibrahim from Maldives
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
staff, room and service excellent
Had a relaxing stay here. Few things to note. bathroom a bit dim and too many visits from house keeping especially in the morning.
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Vincent from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Accord - Chennai's Hotel of Delight!
From check-in to check-out after 3 nights, my stay at Accord Metropolitan was a delightful experience. The ambiance was soothing, the facilities were excellent, and the staff were superb. Aditya and Anand of the restaurant really raised the bar when attending to my needs - dishes that were not available were served with no hassle at my request. Considering the reasonable charges I paid over my Agoda on-line booking, Accord was top-notch value for money and much more; needless to say, when I am next in Chennai, it would be Accord!
Reviewed May 10, 2016

visvalingam from Malaysia
Business travelers
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Location
Nice hotel and location is very near to T. Nagar ,
Reviewed May 09, 2016

ANANDAN from Singapore
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Nice hotel.
Myself and my Husband had enjoy the trip.
Reviewed May 05, 2016

Joseph from United States
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Great hotel. Nice breakfast.
Great hotel. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Joseph from United States
Families with older children
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 6 nights in January 2016
Great hotel. Nice breakfast.
Great hotel. Nice breakfast.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

sri from Malaysia
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in March 2016
Best hotel in town
Good service
Reviewed April 05, 2016

Rajakumari from Singapore
Groups
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed one night in March 2016
Beautifu stay
1) choice of food 2) Location 3) friendly staff
Fantastic
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Jeffrey from United Kingdom
Couples
Superior With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Legendary breakfast buffet!
The room was fine, the pool was nice and good to have a gym but the absolute star of the show was the breakfast buffet! This was our first hotel of our 6 week holiday in India and we never encountered food as good or as varied again. I just at the Indian fare (rather than European and other stuff) it was fabulous.
Reviewed March 26, 2016


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: