Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 39 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.8
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.2
  • Value for money 6.8
  • Food/Dining 6.3
Sort by

Jithendran from Singapore
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
Never going back there again..
Location, free wifi, staff
Cockroaches in toilet, no in-room dining past 11pm, no drinks nothing is available, before 11pm most of the cuisine has to come from their parent hotel, the park - this take about 40-50mins depending on traffic, no pens available at hotel for taking notes - i had to borrow from the reception and return it thereafter because he only had one pen, bad choice for a hotel when it comes to a business trip, never going back there again. But definitely, staff were very polite and helpful.
Reviewed August 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Lalitha from Singapore
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Pleasant,enjoyable and relaxing stay .
Great rooms, peaceful and great ambiance.
Simply great. Loved the quiet time I spent there. The room's design and decor is really great too. A great place to rest and relax.
Reviewed July 19, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Joanne from United Kingdom
Solo traveler
Luxury with Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Excellent
Room Size, Quiet, Location
Fabulous, great service and excellent room facilities. Apple TV and free WIFI are a big plus
Reviewed June 24, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sabarinath from India
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Great Art Deco Hotel
Nice rooms, very spacious and the restaurant is good too, but needs cleaner pool and better internet
Reviewed June 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Sunny from India
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
No value for money
One of the item in breakfast was good other than that nothing
The stay at this hotel came to me as a shock. I booked by looking at its rooms online but was very disappointed when I checked in. Internet was free but terrible connection, closet does not open up as the bed comes in its way. Most important thing about this hotel is that the food comes from the other hotel and its written in their In Room Dining Card that "Order will take atleast one hour" that is so unprofessional. I strongly recommend not to use this property at all.
Reviewed May 17, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Mahima from India
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
Very comfortable.I loved the artwork.
Service, artwork , Internet speed.
Reviewed March 15, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

varun from India
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
could be avoided
the location, decor of the rooms..
the rudest reception lady, gave us a room smelling of cigarettes.when informed she sent some one to confirm it was smelling of ciggaretes, gave an alternate room next to the generator, room 11 which was the worst with mosquitoes and lot of noise...dint live up to the hype.. Completely avoidable..our worst stay ever..
Reviewed January 06, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rohit from India
Business traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed one night in November 2012
Good location but not good Hotel
not value for money
Hotel rooms are not good and lot of mosquitos and i found cockraches in room and passage...very bad experience
Reviewed November 26, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ashwin from India
Couple
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 2 nights in September 2012
Great Location. Good Room.
apple tv, clean room.
good clean rooms, had an apple tv , but very few movies, we had trouble accessing the free wifi and we had issues with the mobile networks, the coverage was very poor . the breakfast was very bad for its 4 start or 5 star standard very bad . not impressed at all . The pool was very dirty .
Reviewed September 19, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?

Ismail from Maldives
Solo traveler
Deluxe With Breakfast
Stayed 3 nights in September 2012
great location but room standard is not good
the location of the hotel and friendliness of the staff
Room size is ok. I did not like the cement floor. Does not look modern with the cement floor. Location is why I went for the hotel. Its an average room.
Reviewed September 11, 2012
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: