Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 71 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.1
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 6.8
Sort by

PARAMESWARAN from Malaysia
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Good Stay
confortable rooms, good staff and fast service
Good stay experience and nice foods, it is near to the airport and very convenience to travel from hotel to the shopping area. About the hotel, it looks clean and modern design rooms. The staffs are very help full and ready to assist at any time. overall it was a good stay
Reviewed March 13, 2014

Jinesh from United Kingdom
Group
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Decent Hotel, however horrible swimming pool
comfy beds, location, room cleanliness
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Caroline from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 5 nights in August 2013
A very comfortable and pleasant stay
Efficient staff, Good Hospitality & Amenities and finally Good quality food
Pleasant, comfortable and very satisfying. Since we were visiting Chennai for a family wedding, the effectiveness of our hotel-function-hotel agenda was easy and relaxing.
Reviewed September 15, 2013

Partho from India
Couple
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Good staff, poor training
Breakfast, friendly staff, rooftop restaurant
They really need to improve their systems. In absence thereof, their service looks poor even though the staff are friendly and willing
Reviewed August 03, 2013

pankaj from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in May 2013
a lovely location, having access to all areas .
great location, good neatness, corteous ream
It was a short and a pleasant day. Look forward for my business purposes
Reviewed July 11, 2013

Umamaheswaran from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 1 night in June 2013
this hotel should not be given 5 star rating
not worthy for the money
it was a sunday when i booked the hotel and when i checked in to the hotel at 10.30 pm on the same day, the hotel has still not received the booking confirmation .the staff made me wait for more than 45 mins at the lobby before they can make numerous calls to different persons and could make a decision to provide the room to us . even hotels in small city in india which doesnot have a single star provides free high speed internet in the room and everywhere in the hotel. but this hotel claiming to have a 5 star rating but in real it is different. the rooms were very old, plasters broken in some areas, very old electric sockets, dirty carpets, in overall this hotel doesnot deserve a five star rating.
Reviewed June 13, 2013

Holger from Germany
Solo traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
Even becomming sick you can rely on room service
Centrally located, next to hospital where i needed a doctor, food service to the room made to special order
Unfortunately I got sick, but I could rely on a very efficient all- room Services. The next door Hospital gave me quick Access to medical help. SO I could recover quickly and make my appointments in Chennai. The Hotel staff provided all the Support that you would get from your wife when you are sick at home.
Reviewed June 03, 2013

ABHAY from India
Business traveler
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
not a good stay it was just ok
its not very clean,rooms r bad
its not what we expact from chain of pride hotels, this was a bad experince
Reviewed May 18, 2013

KAUSHAL from India
Business traveler
Superior Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
one perfect business hotel
cosy rooms with good breakfast
Nice hotel. but rooms are a bit worn out. Too far from the airport
Reviewed February 16, 2013

Abdul from Maldives
Group
Deluxe Room
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
Good location and spacy room
Cleanliness
It was Ok, but need more lights in the room and more options in the restaurant menu.
Reviewed January 16, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: