2015
Excellent 8.1
Based on 86 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 86 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Remy from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
Nice ambience
ambience
stay was good, but unforntunately my husband got food ponsioning after lunch at the restaurant, couldn't be able to enjoy the rest of stay
Reviewed August 04, 2015

Nisha from India
Group
Villa
Stayed 1 night in July 2015
fantastic
comfort, cleanliness and the property itself
Reviewed July 08, 2015

Einir from United Kingdom
Group
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in April 2015
Stay at Beliza by the Besch
Good breskfast
Stayed in the hotel for a week. Very dissapoonted in one of the rooms booked. - no balcony or outside area nearby to sit and read/relax. The two rooms booked were of very different quality although both were same price. When i spoke to the manager about this he was very rude and dismissiive. Also we were disturbed two nights at around 12.30am by male staff asking if we had problems with AC and trying to come into our rooms - we felt very uncomfortable all week as we were all women snd it was late at night. Most of the snacks on sale in the room out of date. Internet connection was not good. No sunbeds on the beach to sunbathe - there were beds there but we were not allowed to move them into the sun. .
Reviewed April 14, 2015

Gurtaj from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Except for Wifi everything else was superb
Location staff & overall design
Very comfy ... Highly recommend !
Reviewed March 28, 2015

Christie from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in March 2015
My recent stay
Size and quality of the room, location - lovely beach, friendliness of staff
Stay very good. Wifi coverage pretty poor however and could do with improvement. More generous water in the room would also be better. 2 small bottles for a very hot location a little mean.
Reviewed March 26, 2015

Marit from Estonia
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good quality for the price
Clean, A/C, warm water, spacious.
Nice end to the trip.
Reviewed March 24, 2015

Edward from United Kingdom
Family with teens
Deluxe
Stayed 8 nights in February 2015
Excellent Beleza
The pool, location to beach, staff
We had an excellent stay at Beleza ..loved everything about the hotel and would highly recommend
Reviewed March 16, 2015

PHILIP from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 6 nights in January 2015
Highly Recommended
Location, Staff, Pool area
Excellent Hotel, great service, nice tranquil resort
Reviewed February 14, 2015

Fiona from United Kingdom
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 13 nights in January 2015
Heaven
Peace and quiet
Reviewed February 08, 2015

Bony from New Zealand
Solo traveler
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in January 2015
Great location for access to Colva Beach
The swimming pool, access to Colva beach and the prompt room service
My stay was quite pleasant but I think they are slightly overpriced. I stayed two nights and their buffet breakfast was very simple and there was not much variety considering I was paying $130 per night. The swimming pool was very refreshing after walking and swimming on the beaches. The whole beach is surrounded by shacks that mainly cater to Russian tourists which was quite off-putting. But on the upside the beaches are very beautiful and the waters are very calm in the seas on Betalbatim beach. The hotel had a small but well equipped gym as well.
Reviewed January 25, 2015


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: