Very good 7.4
Based on 37 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 37 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.6
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 9.0
  • Room comfort and quality 7.1
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for money 7.0
  • Food and dining 7.3
Sort by

Simone from Germany
Couple
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 1 night in January 2014
ok huts but overpriced
central, nightlife
good central location if you want nightlife and don't mind the noise however price on agonda far too high for the hut we received at the back next to garbage and very noisy. bad basic standard for this price.
Reviewed January 24, 2014

Joanna from United States
Couple
Deluxe
Stayed 2 nights in December 2013
Very relaxing and romantic!
The beach huts are rather nice and came with towels and toilet paper, which most beach huts do not supply! The staff is very nice and friendly. The food and bar were pretty good!
Great! I will definitely stay again! The bungalow was very nice for the price and the staff was great! I love hearing the ocean when I fall asleep at night, and I felt very safe there as well.
Reviewed December 31, 2013

Rahul from India
Family with young children
Deluxe
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Worst service,no cleanliness,no hot water,
only best location
worst service,bathroom leackage,please do not suggest anybody
Reviewed November 12, 2013

Darryl from Australia
Solo traveler
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in May 2013
Relaxing
Right on the beach
Great place to relax after doing northern India. What you see is what you get beach shacks with ocean views. Nice
Reviewed May 16, 2013

Jekaterina from
Couple
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in March 2013
beach huts village
beach, sea, cocos
Amazing place with minimum amenities. The huts weren't cleaned and the showers were cold
Reviewed March 16, 2013

MARIA from Sweden
Group
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
lovely hotel and service with a smile
cute, charming ans straight ON the beach
the best restaurant in paleolem is cuba! also best beds in a long time; hard and flat. just as i like it.
Reviewed March 04, 2013

deanna from United States
Family with young children
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
great location and size of room, hot showers
hot showers that worked well, mosquito net and comfortable bed, colorful
The location was great right by the ladies swim beach area, in the middle of palolem beach. Only thing that would make it better is if they had wifi available. Bars nearby have wifi if you make a purchase of 500 rupees.
Reviewed March 02, 2013

Eleanor from United Kingdom
Couple
Stayed 4 nights in February 2013
Great location. Basic but clean beach hut room
On the beach
Never wore shoes all week! All the restaurants and little shops are on the beach. Cuba restaurant good.
Reviewed February 21, 2013

Tenzing from India
Family with young children
Fan Bungalow
Stayed 4 nights in January 2013
Simple lovely cottages
Colourful huts located right on the most beautiful beach in India,
Everything was perfect. The Beach, The location, Evening Barbecue and Tandoori at the Restaurant, they serve a variety of sea food. The huts are basic with hot and cold shower. Most of the huts have great views of the sea. They have sunbeds in front the huts where you can just grab a drink or a book. just the perfect location. The beach is to die for. Those who want to enjoy beach with kids should most definitely visit palolem.
Reviewed January 30, 2013

Michelle from Australia
Couple
Stayed 1 night in May 2012
Great location and lovely little huts
Right on the beach
We only stayed 1 nite as it was our first visit to Goa but we definitely would have stayed more. Great value for money!
Reviewed May 10, 2012


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: