Very good 7.6
Based on 28 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 28 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.6
  • Room comfort and quality 7.6
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food and dining 7.6
Sort by

KAMAL from India
Families with older children
King Bed
Stayed 6 nights in October 2014
Fantastic Hotel with great service
Excellent service,great food ,well laid out spacious rooms
Excellent stay ,great service and food with a personal touch.Spacious rooms and staff on their toes for ever to cater to small requests.Location in the north so crown will be there in the locality.No private beach .Nearest Beach Baga ,very crowded during peak season.
Reviewed October 28, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Raja from India
Couples
King Guestroom Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Very Nice Hotel
The Staff and the room service were exellent and the location was little bit away inland but the shuttle service provided by the hotel to the beach every hour compensated this issue.
The Stay in the hotel was good and relaxing and enjoyed both north and south Goa. The only thing that was missing in the room was micro oven for heating something to eat hot.
Reviewed September 11, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Pawan from India
Couples
King Guestroom Lagoon View
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
far from the beach, clean, safe
room service, clean, good staff
the hotel is far from the beach, its good for people with kids as the pool seems a playful place, its a clean place for people who just want to go to the room and sleep, they really need to improve on the food.
Reviewed March 07, 2014
Did you find this review helpful?

Gaurav from India
Couples
King Guestroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Relaxing
Location, personlized parking, good breakfast
It was a pleasure experience to stay at Hilton" Will stay here next time too ".
Reviewed December 04, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Vikrant from United States
Families with older children
Twin Guestroom Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in November 2013
Excellent get away
breakfast, cleaningness, attentive staff
Reviewed November 07, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

GOPAL from India
Couples
King Guestroom Lagoon View
Stayed 4 nights in September 2013
A good experience with very warm staff.
The pool and services available. Clean comfortable room. Shuttle service every hour from hotel to baba beach.
A wonderful stay will definitely look at staying there again.
Reviewed October 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

VEEREL from India
Families with young children
Twin Guestroom Lagoon View
Stayed 2 nights in September 2013
Excellent Location with very helpful staff.
Excellent Location with very helpful staff...Very neat and tidy Hotel.
Excellent experience...We will surely stay in Double Tree next time I visit Goa.
Reviewed September 30, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

RAVI from India
Couples
King Guestroom Lagoon View
Stayed one night in August 2013
"no health faucet"
location, quiet surrounding, grandeur.
i stayed here with my wife. however, i found the following very uncomfortable about your rooms:"there is no health faucet for kamod in the room i stayed in. "well i am an indian and the hotel also happens to be located in india. and i hope that you are well versed with the fact that indians don't use toilet paper after emptying their bowels.they need plenty of water.so did i. i made a point to ask the room service over phone. it was very awkward talking about this to the lady on phone.however i did it. (i had used mineral water bottle which was placed in room as a complimentary.)anyways, i hope you take this complaint seriously enough to bring the desired change.hoping to see a health faucet beside every kamod in double tree, the next time i stay here.
Reviewed August 16, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Angad from India
Couples
King Guestroom Pool View
Stayed 3 nights in March 2013
Comfortable, convinient
location, location, location
Reviewed April 09, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?

Rajeevaksha from India
Groups
Twin Guestroom Pool View
Stayed 2 nights in February 2013
Good Hotel - Great Location
Location, Pool and the cookies!!
Its a good hotel with nice rooms. We had booked a Pool view room, which initially was allocated in the 3rd floor. However, they moved us to the first floor room (which was bigger and with a balcony)after we asking them for a better room. Good service but there is no 'BAR' as such. Good food as well. Overall its a good hotel with decent service and amenities
Reviewed March 08, 2013
Did you find this review helpful?


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: